19th May 2012, 01:47 PM

What kind of Jobs I can get in Railway Department if I score 50% in 12th Class?

Hiiiiiiii,i am roshni i have given 12thcommerce exam i have confidence that i can get 50% so sir which job can i get in railway department plz plz

24th May 2012, 08:31 PM

Default Re: What kind of Jobs I can get in Railway Department if I score 50% in 12th Class?

The type of jobs in Railway sector for 12th class candidates will be limited to entry level posts. You can apply for clerical posts, Railway Apprentice, Assistants, etc. You can also try to apply for other positions such as Junior Clerk, Technician, TTE, TC, Loco Pilot etc. Candidates can get entry in any of these positions through RRB exam. They need to qualify this exam and also attend Personal Interview as part of selection process.
3rd August 2012, 11:25 AM

Default Re: What kind of Jobs I can get in Railway Department if I score 50% in 12th Class?

What kind of job can i get. i already passed 12th (commerce)
3rd January 2013, 06:13 PM

kya Railway written exam me calculator allow hai ya nahi?
4th June 2013, 04:30 PM

Which kind of job can i get in railway department if had passed 10 2science exam within60%marks
6th December 2013, 07:41 PM

Respected Sir/Madam

This is chithra R here i got completed my 2nd year with 58% from science background, i did my PCMC in my PUC

And i completed my B Sc ( Physics ) in 2012,, i like to work in railway department, and its my dream from smaller age

please do me some needful and this is my e-mail id [email protected] and you can contact me on 08884962218

Chithra R
3rd October 2014, 10:59 AM

Smile Re: What kind of Jobs I can get in Railway Department if I score 50% in 12th Class?

Hiiiiiiii,i am roshni i have given 12thcommerce exam i have confidence that i can get 50% so sir which job can i get in railway department plz plz
DEAR SIR,
good morning sir, i am arbaz i passed 11th commarce with 50% so sir which job can i het in railway department please sir give your answer on this number:7698465227
please sir do some for me