5th April 2014, 05:00 PM
Unregistered

What has to be study for Railway exams?

Sir, i am a student of b.com 2nd year .I want to do job in railway in any department but i am not known of railway exams that what has to be study for railway exams. What are the latest and suitable vacancies for jobs in railway.

6th April 2014, 01:09 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What has to be study for Railway exams?

sir I'm vaheed from jhansi I'm student diploma in mechanical engg last year i want the job in rail way pleas sir advise me for preprasion of railway exame
8th April 2014, 08:35 AM
ExpertAnswers
Senior Member+++

You considered that you are B.Com second year student. You don't have complete your bachelor degree yet. So you can apply only intermediate level service in railway. You can apply for the post are like clerk, junior assistant, senior assistant, TTE or other clerical post only which is conducted by RRB (Railway recruitment board) at every year.

For the preparation of RRB examination you have prepared well to get this job. In RRB exam there are questions about verbal reasoning, aptitude test, English knowledge, computer knowledge, general knowledge. So you can prepared for all about all of this. You must have prepared for English knowledge.

You must speak English language fluently it helps in the personal interview test. Because English create your impression to those who take your interview. For the preparation of general knowledge you can prefers daily newspaper news channel,current affairs it increases your general knowledge. You can prefers books for preparation. RRB questions paper in arihant publication is the best books for the preparation.

Remember prepared well for the English knowledge and try to speak English language fluently. It helps to get this job. Now a days there are many coaching center in which they prepared for railway examination. TIMES is the best institution for the preparation of railway exam.
23rd October 2014, 04:14 PM
Unregistered