7th November 2011, 02:26 PM
kpramu1979

What is the law officer's exam syllabus?

Respected Sir

i am a fresh LLB graduate, i am very much interested in Bank Law officer job, plz guide me . Let me know the Law officers exam syllabus (Law subject).

1st February 2012, 02:34 PM

Default Re: What is the law officer's exam syllabus?

plz tell me what types questions coming for bank law officer exam? how to prepare? can i get sample of last year paper?
5th February 2012, 08:28 PM

hi i completed my LLB and wish to find a job in the defence could please suggest what course of action i must take and are there any examinations that il have to take up?
8th March 2012, 10:07 AM

what is the syllabus of law officer in bank law officer exam
25th April 2012, 12:58 PM
saurav Jaiswal

Respected Sir

i am a fresh LLB graduate, i am very much interested in Bank Law officer job, plz guide me . Let me know the Law officers exam syllabus (Law subject).
20th June 2012, 12:45 PM
ranjeet250490

Arrow Re: What is the law officer's exam syllabus?

IBPS conducts specialist Officer Exam every year to select the Law Officers in their banks. For this they conduct entrance exam.

-> The Basic Eligibility Criteria to apply for this exam is that you should be a minimum bachelor Degree in Law (LLB) from Recognized University or College.

-> The age limit for this exam usually varies between 21 years to 35 years.

-> No experience is also needed as such.

Now as you are a fresh LLB graduate, you are surely Eligible to take part in this exam.

Hereby in this post, I am uploading the syllabus of this entrance exam. Please download it and refer for your preparations.

Also now that do not try to follow any particular book, instead try to gain knowledge from various books and sources.

-> Any more queries, PLEASE Feel free to post back in our forum.

Hope this helps

RANJEET
25th June 2012, 12:40 AM
GURINDER BILLING

hiii......!!

->IBPS conducts specialist Officer Exam every year to select the Law Officers in their banks. For this they conduct entrance exam.

-> The Basic Eligibility Criteria to apply for this exam is that you should be a minimum bachelor Degree in Law (LLB) from Recognized University or College.

-> The age limit for this exam usually varies between 21 years to 35 years.

-> much more experience also not needed.

SYLLABUS PART INCLUDES FOLLOWING:-

->REASONING

->GENERAL KNOWLEDGE.

->QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE.

->SOFT SKILLS

Moreover you can check this dear...!!1

thanks...go ahead,all the best...
25th September 2012, 09:41 PM

Ibps stands for what
8th November 2012, 02:20 PM

is quantittative aptitude is a part of law officer exams?

getting different answers!
pls help!
8th October 2013, 04:16 PM

i want to apply for the post of law officer at mahadiscom(mseb) .i want to know syllbus for that post
11th July 2015, 06:10 PM

dear all, i m B.A.LL.B ( Law Graduates) and registered in Delhi Bar Council, i wants a Government job in Indian Army for Law Officers.
Kindly be provide me previous question paper/Syllabus, whose question may be asked in indian army for law offices

Regard:-
Manoj Chhonker