6th August 2012, 04:33 PM

What is the lowest rank requirement for admission in government colleges?

Lowest rank of admission in government colleges....pelase tell me how much is it

1. What is the lowest rank for admission in polytechnic government college? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the lowest criteria and available seats for admission in medical colleges of West Bengal?
  3. Names of colleges of BSc in Delhi with lowest fee structure?
  4. Admission in government college after scoring RPET rank of 39000 and OBC rank of 15000?
  5. How many government engineering colleges are there under UPTU? Rank required to get admission in these government colleges?
  6. Best government and private colleges in which I could get according to my UPTU MBA rank of 2319 GN, 716 GL and 126 GLBC? Which government college of lucknow could I get? Any chance for admission in institute of engineering and technology of Lucknow?
  7. Rank to be achieved for admission in any government Polytechnic college at Kolkata through JEXPO for SC candidate? -- [New]
  8. Government colleges in which I can get admission after scoring UPSEE rank of 3818 rank?
  9. Can i get admission in government colleges after scoring 91 SC rank and 50% in BSc?
  10. Admission in government polytechnic colleges of North & Sout 24 Parganas with JEXPO rank of 19040?
  11. Is there any Army or Private college where I can get in B.Tech after scoring 46 in Maths, 50 in Physics and 60 in Chemistry? What should be the lowest rank in exams to get admission?
  12. List of best government and private colleges?
  13. After getting a rank of 27711 in WBJEE do I stand eligible for admission in West Bengal government colleges?
  14. Can I get admission in government college after scoring 2319 GN, 716 GL, 1361 GLBC in UPTU MBA?
  15. Can I get Civil branch if score 120 marks in JEXPO?
  16. How can I get admission in top 5 government college? I have scored 19148 rank in EAMCET
  17. In which college can I get admission and in which stream after scoring 155573 rank? Can I get admission in any state government colleges?
  18. Direct admission in Ayurvedic college with lowest fee in Rajasthan?
17th April 2013, 09:47 PM

Default Re: What is the lowest rank requirement for admission in government colleges?

what is the lowest rank for admission in polytecnic government college?
29th May 2013, 08:35 PM

Default Re: What is the lowest rank requirement for admission in government colleges?

Sir, I belong to general catagory and I have got 25669 rank in Jharkhand Polytechnic. Can I get admission in Jharkhand Polytechnic. Please tell me soon.
31st May 2013, 06:49 PM

what is the lowest rank for addmission in polytechnic government college for mother trade
16th June 2013, 10:17 PM

jeecup ka result kab declare hoga?
19th June 2013, 09:35 PM

meri obc rank 57000 hai kya mera addmisson govt. College me ho jayega plz give me ans at
20th June 2013, 04:42 PM

kya mera up me govt college me addimitionho jayga .mera rank 12097 hai.
22nd June 2013, 10:04 AM

Sir meri Govt.ITI se Draugh's men machenical se diplomo pura ho rha hai. July me. Or pollytechnic me addmission k liye Prakriya btaye. Maine test b diya hai U.P. Pollytechnic ka jisme meri rank 185086 hai.. Plz tell me. [email protected]
27th June 2013, 01:18 PM

I got 22850 rank in obc catagre .can i gnt admision in govt.polytechnic
21st June 2014, 10:26 PM

what is the lowest rank in jee cup to get admission in govt. Polytecnic college?
23rd June 2014, 07:10 AM

sir i got 10266 rank in jeecup.kya mujhe apne hi sher bareilly me givt colleage mil jayga?
1st July 2014, 10:05 PM

sir 33670 rank sir mujhe govt. college mil jayage plz my id [email protected].
9th July 2014, 12:20 AM

M get 348 rank in poltechnic test 2 exam can i get in admission in govt. College in engginering course plz reply me
27th May 2015, 06:09 PM

Sir,i have got op rank 13618 and obc rank is 9314 ,then can i got trade civil or mechi or elec