21st February 2017, 03:38 PM
Unregistered

What is the minimum marks required in class 12th for pursuing Interior Designing course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue a career in Interior Designing so I want to know what is the minimum marks required in class 12th for pursuing Interior Designing course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum percentage required for interior designing after 1th?
  2. How much is the minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in Interior Designing in NID -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I pursue Interior Designing after completing class 12th? Do I have to pursue B.Tech or any other degree for Interior Designing?
  4. Minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in interior designing
  5. Is it possible to get admission in JJ school of arts for interior designing after completion of 12th with Commerce?
  6. Do I need to appear in entrance exam for pursuing post graduation in Interior Designing? Requirements for the course?
  7. List best colleges to study Interior Designing in Delhi?
  8. What is the percentage required to join Interior designing after class 12th?
  9. Can I do post graduation in interior designing after my B.Sc graduation?
  10. Eligibility to get admission in any degree course after interior design diploma?
  11. How to join interior designing field after completing 12th?
  12. Cutoff percentage required for interior designing after 12th in JJ School of Arts?
  13. Which course to take after 11th to have a career in interior designing?
  14. Diploma in Interior Designing student can get lateral entry into B.Sc Interior Designing?
  15. Am I eligible for pursuing Interior Designing as I have passed BMS 3 years ago?
  16. What is the procedure to become a interior designer? I am pursuing B.Com
  17. How can I Join interior designing after 12th commerce?