24th July 2012, 08:00 PM
skkrd

What is the process of training in Automobile company like Honda, Toyota, Maruti-Suzuki, Hyundai? What is the procedure?

Respected Sir,
I'm a B.tech student from jagannath University... Sir i want know the whole process of training in Automobile-Company like Honda, Toyota, Maruti-Suzuki, Hyundai...
So please tell me the procedure... my e-mail id is [email protected] am waiting for ur reply.
my mob. no. is +919828561345
thank you..

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for six months Training programme in Honda, Toyota, Maruti-Suzuki and Hyundai?
  2. How to apply for job in companies like Maruti Suzuki, Toyota, Hyundai and Honda?
  3. How to register for summer training in Automobile companies like Maruti, Honda, Toyota and others?
  4. What is the procedure to apply in maruti suzuki company? I am a diploma mechanical engineering student
  5. Procedure to apply for 6 months Industrial Training in Maruti Suzuki, Gurgaon for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) student?
  6. Summer Internship in Maruti Suzuki, Noida for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 5th semester student?
  7. How to do 6 months training in automobile company? I am a final year student of mechanical engineering from Punjab Technical University
  8. Procedure to apply for Training in Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  9. Requirements to apply for six months Industrial Training programme in Maruti-Suzuki for B.Tech(ME) prefinal year student?
  10. How to get promotion in job at MAruti Suzuki?
  11. Procedure to do Training in Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech 6th semester student? -- [New]
  12. Procedure to do training in Maruti Suzuki? I am a B.Tech 3rd year EC student
  13. Procedure to apply for 6 months Training at Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student?
  14. Industrial Training programme in Maruti-Suzuki for B.Tech 7th semester student?
  15. Procedure to apply for job in Maruti Suzuki and Ashok Leyland for B.Tech fresher?