23rd February 2015, 06:24 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for 6 months Training at Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student?

Hello
I am student of final year for b.tech ( mechanical engg)
I want to 6 month training in maruti suzuki.
Please so that tell me procedure.
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for 6 months Training at Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student? -- [New]
  2. Procedure to apply for 6 months Industrial Training in Maruti Suzuki, Gurgaon for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) student?
  3. Procedure to apply for Training in Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  4. Procedure to apply for six months Training programme in Honda, Toyota, Maruti-Suzuki and Hyundai?
  5. Procedure to pursue 6 months training in Maruti?
  6. How to do 6 months training in automobile company? I am a final year student of mechanical engineering from Punjab Technical University
  7. Procedure to apply for job in Maruti Suzuki and Ashok Leyland for B.Tech fresher?
  8. How to pursue 6 months training in Maruti? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  9. Procedure to do training in Maruti Suzuki? I am a B.Tech 3rd year EC student
  10. Procedure to apply for 6 months Training in Maruti Suzuki, Gurgaon? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can I apply for 6 months Industrial Training programme in Maruti-Suzuki, Gurgaon?
  12. Procedure to do Internship in Maruti Suzuki for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  13. How to apply for job in companies like Maruti Suzuki, Toyota, Hyundai and Honda?
  14. What is the procedure to apply in maruti suzuki company? I am a diploma mechanical engineering student
  15. Industrial Training programme in Maruti-Suzuki for B.Tech 7th semester student?
  16. What is the process of training in Automobile company like Honda, Toyota, Maruti-Suzuki, Hyundai? What is the procedure?