27th December 2011, 11:06 PM
Unregistered

What is the scope after 12th in mass communication?

what scope do i have after 12th in mass communication if i am a student of physics-chemistry-mathematics ?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the scope after 12th in mass communication?
  2. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  3. Doing mass communication as graduation course will benefit for qualifying IAS exams?
  4. How can I get admission to study Mass Communication in Graduation if secured 81% in 12th?
  5. Which colleges under Delhi University offer Mass communication course? Which are the entrance exams for Mass communication course?
  6. What is the fee structure for mass communication? What is the scope for Mass Communication
  7. How should i approach after 12th to make career in Mass Communication field?
  8. What are the available scopes for arts stream students? What course should I opt after 12th? Can I opt mass communication course after 12th?
  9. Procedure and entrance exams for Mass Communication course after 12th with Arts stream?
  10. Is it compulsory to do graduation in mass communication to be eligible for applying masers in mass communication? -- [New]
  11. Can i do MCS after B.A?
  12. For doing PG in Mass Communication is it necessary to do BA with Mass Communication?
  13. Is mass communication possible after passing class 12th? Which course should I opt in order to do mass communication?
  14. Can I prepare for the entrance exam of mass communication if I dont like Mathematics in 11th?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Mass Communication if completed 12th a year ago?
  16. Career scope of M.Sc in Multimedia & Mass Communication?
  17. Career in Mass Media and Mass Communication after 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How to prepare for admission in Mass Media course in top mass communication colleges?
31st December 2011, 08:49 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++