#1  
22nd November 2012, 10:22 PM
chetananarvekar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 2

What is the scope for M.Com after doing M.Com? What is the scope for SET exam


I have done MCom. and Want to know what is the scope for Mcom?
And what is the scope For SET Exam?
  #2  
29th April 2013, 07:22 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 15,774
Default Re: What is the scope for M.Com after doing M.Com? What is the scope for SET exam

M.com graduates can get in to the position of senior accountant. Those with SET qualification can join as teacher in HSC schools. NET qualified candidates can join as Asst Professor in colleges. In BSNL, you can try for Junior Accounts Officer position. You can try for matching jobs from the website of SSC, UPSC, and PSC.
  #3  
31st August 2013, 12:23 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: What is the scope for M.Com after doing M.Com? What is the scope for SET exam

If we go for a 1 year diploma of financial management then what scope we will have in future ?
  #4  
20th November 2013, 01:17 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: What is the scope for M.Com after doing M.Com? What is the scope for SET exam

I just wanna ask if i do ca from icai with b.com(a&f) together from ignou and after completing b.com should i go for m.com(f&t) ignou or do mba?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
15th May 2014, 05:36 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: What is the scope for M.Com after doing M.Com? What is the scope for SET exam

what can i do when not get minimum % for m.com admisson in govt. college. Is any value of other university
Reply With Quote
  #6  
6th August 2019, 06:09 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: What is the scope for M.Com after doing M.Com? What is the scope for SET exam

Gset exam ke liye bcom k baad kya qualification chahiye?
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: