2nd September 2011, 09:49 PM

Date of SBI Associate Banks Clerk Exams results? Cut off marks for Kerala(OBC)?

when will sbi associate banks clerk exam result declare? do i get sms from crpd ?what will be the cut off marks for kerala(obc)?

10th September 2011, 12:04 PM

Default Re: Date of SBI Associate Banks Clerk Exams results? Cut off marks for Kerala(OBC)?

sbt clerical recrutment interview results
15th September 2011, 10:04 AM

Default Re: Date of SBI Associate Banks Clerk Exams results? Cut off marks for Kerala(OBC)?

date of announcement of sbi associate bank clerk exam result (exam held on 16-01-2011)
16th September 2011, 04:17 PM

what will be the next step? i passed the final exam of sbi associate clerk 2011.
how much time to recived our next information? e.mail id- [email protected].

from,
basant lal yadav.
1st October 2011, 04:47 PM

kindly give me marks of sbi associates clerical exam held on 23-01-2011
12th October 2011, 01:53 PM

i gave a test on 07.08.2011 for the post of POs . so iwant my resulte
30th October 2011, 08:55 PM

when the result of will be announced
31st October 2011, 09:06 PM

result of sbi exams
16th December 2011, 02:34 AM

Post Re: Date of SBI Associate Banks Clerk Exams results? Cut off marks for Kerala(OBC)?

kindly give me marks of sbi associates clerical written exam held on 16-01-2011 individually
in each section.my roll no is 5507021161 and my date of birth is 02-12-1985.
22nd December 2011, 01:12 PM

hai i am waiting for the result of sbi associate bank so kindly give the idea when it will declare
29th December 2011, 10:30 PM
rosyNISHU

I didnt wrote IBPS exam can i able to attend union bank pos
pls reply
29th February 2012, 06:18 PM

sbi clerck exam result of 11december2011
7th July 2012, 02:24 PM

how many expected cot off mark in sbi from punjab
19th July 2012, 04:22 PM

pls attach 2011 sbi associates clerks sectional cut of marks in andhra pradesh
16th November 2012, 01:16 PM

How many branches of sbi associate in all over india.