31st January 2017, 10:30 AM
Unregistered

What should a 12th with PCB group do to study B.Sc Forensic Science? List of colleges and entrance exam for it?

Hello sir, I am studying in 12th with PCB group and then want to study Bachelor of Science in Forensic Sciences. What should I do for it? List of colleges and entrance exam for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any particular entrance exam to study B.Sc(Forensic Science) for PCB student? Career aspects of Forensic Science?
  2. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Forensic Science) for a candidate with 70% in 12th PCB? List of colleges in Punjab?
  3. How can I get admission in top institutes for B.Sc in Forensic Science in Maharashtra? Is there any entrance exam available for it? Scope of Forensic Science programme?
  4. Is there any separate entrance exam available to study B.Sc(Forensic Science)?
  5. Eligible cutoff marks required to study Forensic Science after 12th standard? Best colleges and entrance exams?
  6. Can a 12th with PCB group study BCA? List of entrance exam and best colleges for it?
  7. Can I apply in BSc Forensic Science after passing 12th with PCB, computer and english?
  8. Should I take B.Sc(Forensic) or B.Tech(Biotech) for studying Forensic science?
  9. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  10. Examination date of the entrance exam of forensic science? Cutoff marks for the top colleges of forensic science?
  11. Can I study M.Sc Forensic Science if completed B.Sc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering Forensic Science with fee structure?
  12. How to study forensic science after 12th? What exams I need to give? Best colleges in India offering BSc in forensic science
  13. How to take admission in BSc Forensic Science after passing 12th with 60% -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to take admission in Bsc Forensic Science after passing 12th with 60%