3rd October 2010, 04:39 PM
Unregistered

What should B.Tech CSE student do to get placed in good software companies?

hello sir i m d student of Btech final year from CS branch.. after Btch i want 2 get job in an software company so i want 2 kw what should i prepare for getting placed in any company..nd how can i apply in any company for getting job .....

Related Questions:
  1. What importance does the software companies give to year gap in academics?
  2. How to do MS in CSE? I have 4 years experience in software
  3. What are the jobs after M.Tech in software engineering?
  4. How to get a job in core companies and software companies?
  5. What do software companies expect from freshers? I am a B.Tech passout from CSE stream
  6. Am I eligible to get selected in Infosys or good software companies? What all things we have to learn to get selected in Infosys or other good companies?
  7. For which software companies am I eligible after scoring 86.2% in 10th, 76% in 12th and 60.67% in B.Tech?
  8. Eligibility criteria in software companies for CSE students?
  9. Can I get good Job in Software Companies having an academic gap of 5 years between 12th Class and B.Tech?
  10. List of some non GATE colleges or universities for M.Tech in software engineering? I am a B.Tech CSE final year student
  11. What should B.Tech CSE student do to get placed in good software companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Software companies offering Internship to B.Tech student in Hyderabad?
  13. Software companies offering Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Pune? Procedure to apply?
  14. Am I eligible for software companies? I've secured 54% in 10th, 57% in 12th and 65% in B.E(CSE)
  15. What are the government jobs after doing B.Tech CS?
  16. Detailed information about private sector jobs other than Software Developer for B.Tech(CSE) student?
  17. List of various software companies offering 6 months internship to CSE 6th semester student in Andhra Pradesh? -- [New]