17th December 2012, 12:44 PM
yatesh2

What should I do after 12th or graduation? I am a 12th class student in science

i am in 12th class in science. I want to do L.L.B.. I'm not sure either i should do it after 12th or after graduation.plz guide me the right way and plz tl me is there any scope in L.L.B.?

27th December 2012, 11:51 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do after 12th or graduation? I am a 12th class student in science

LLB offer adequate scope for higher studies as well as career. After completion of the course, you can join as Legal advisor or Legal Officer. As you have completed 12th, you can try for integrated LLB course. Duration of the course is 5 years. Admission is offered on the basis of entrance test like CLAT.
27th December 2012, 07:43 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do after 12th or graduation? I am a 12th class student in science

hi,
Some of the Best Science Courses after 12th standard are listed below:-
- MBBS(Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery)
- Graduate diploma in print and web, broadcast or multimedia Journalism
- Advanced Diploma in Digital Film Making
- Advanced Diploma in Pre-Production and Game Design
- Advanced Diploma in VFX
- Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
- B. E. (Mechanical Engineering)
- B. Sc. (Biotechnology)
- B. Sc. Applied Physical Science
- B. Sc. Life Sciences
- B.Sc Microbiology
- B.Sc Criminology
- B. Tech (Aerospace Engineering)
- B. Tech (Mechanical & Automation Engg.)
- B.A.M.S.
- B.Arch
- B.C.A (Bachelor in Computer Applications)
- B.D.S (Bachelor of Dental Surgery)
- BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurveda medicine and Surgery)
- B.E ( Information Technology)
- B.E ( Manufacturing Processes and Automation Engineering)
- B.E (Aeronautical Engineering)
- B.E (Bio-Medical Engineering)
- B.M.R.Sc (Bachelor of Medical Record Science)
- B.Pharm
- B.Sc (Fashion Technology International) (with International Exposure)
- B.Sc (Hons.) in Computer Games Development