15th December 2016, 11:21 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after completing class 12th (Commerce) to become a Collector? In which exam do I have to appear?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Commerce stream and after completing it I want to become a Collector. I want to know what should I do after completing class 12th (Commerce) to become a Collector? Which exam do I have to appear? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completing Intermediate to become a District Collector? Which exam is conducted to become a District Collector?
  2. What steps should I follow to become a District Collector after completing class 10th?
  3. How to become a Collector after 10th standard?
  4. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  5. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a Collector?
  6. Is it possible to join NDA after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  7. Can I pursue Psychology after completing class 12th (Commerce)? Which Colleges in Mumbai offers Psychology course and how much should I score in class 12th for admission?
  8. Can I give IAS collector exam after passing 12th from commerce stream?
  9. Which stream should I choose in class 11 to become a District Collector? Should I start preparing for the exam from now?
  10. Eligibility to become collector? Procedure to become collector officer after completing 12th science?
  11. How to become a collector after passing 10th class? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible for ACC after completing class 12th with commerce from NIOS?
  13. What is the procedure to become an Ethical Hacker after completing class 12th (Commerce)?
  14. Can I apply for SSC exam after 3 years of completing class 12th (Commerce)?
  15. Can a Commerce stream student apply for NDA?