15th January 2017, 04:55 PM
Unregistered

What steps should I follow to become a District Collector after completing class 10th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th now and after completing it I want to become a District Collector so I need to know what steps should I follow to become a District Collector after completing class 10th? Which exam do I have to write and how can I apply for the exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become a District Collector after completing M.Com in Banking and Insurance? What steps should I follow to become a District Collector?
  2. What should I do after completing Intermediate to become a District Collector? Which exam is conducted to become a District Collector?
  3. How can I become a CA after completing class 10th? What steps should I follow to become a CA after class 10th?
  4. How to become a District Collector? Complete procedure of it?
  5. Which stream should I choose in class 11 to become a District Collector? Should I start preparing for the exam from now? -- [New]
  6. How can I become an Astronaut after completing class 10th? What steps should I follow to join NASA or ISRO after completing Diploma?
  7. What steps should I follow to become a Software Engineer after completing class 10th (CBSE)?
  8. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a District Collector? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  9. How to become a Collector after 10th standard?
  10. What steps should I follow to become a Private Bank Manager after completing class 10th? Which exam do I need to write?
  11. How to become a collector after passing 10th class?
  12. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer? Which subject should I choose in class 10th?
  13. How to become a District Collector? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which exam to clear in order to become a District collector?
  15. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a Collector?