15th August 2012, 01:26 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to apply for NDA? I am studying +1

I was born on 21st May 2012 and I am studying in plus one,when should I apply for NDA.

1st October 2012, 08:20 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do to apply for NDA? I am studying +1

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I was born on 21st May 2012 and I am studying in plus one,when should I apply for NDA.
It is not possible that 4 months old child is study in plus one, i think you have create mistake at the time of uploading your query, well i do not know who is uploaded this question.

But to apply for NDA Examination, you just have complete your Intermediate examination first, after completing intermediate examination, you are eligible to apply for NDA.

NDA stands for National Defence Academy examination and this examination is conducted two times in a year and the examination is conducted to select candidates for the post of Army, Naval and Air force wings.

Only Unmarried male candidates between the age of 16.5 to 19 years are eligible for NDA.

All the application form will be available online and you can fill the application form from the official website after Intermediate examination. So you have lots of year, first eligible for this examination and then think to apply for this examination.

For more details please check the official website of UPSC.
1st October 2012, 10:21 PM
sumitjha14u
Senior Member+

hello dear,
NDA stands for National Defence Academy examination and this examination is conducted for those candidates who are interested to Join Defence Just after completing his Intermediate examination. If you are Pursuing your Intermediate examination this year then you are eligible to apply for next year NDA(I) Examination.

The notification of Next year NDA(I) Examination is going to be Published soon in the month of December. The dates are already updated in the official website of UPSC.