29th October 2014, 03:10 PM
Unregistered

For which all exams should I apply to do MS in USA after my B.E?

I'm a fe student studying electronics engineering.I would like to know what are the different scholarship programmes that I can apply to for studying MS in USA so that it will reduce my college fees& I would like to know the minimum budget to study there.

Related Questions:
  1. For which all exams should I apply to do MS in USA after my B.E? -- [New]
  2. Scope for BDs student in USA? Procedure for further studies in USA? Fee structure of the same? Which all exams to answer? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to do MS in abroad? What exams should be given to take admission in USA or UK?
  4. Possibility to apply in Ph.D programme for MBBS student in USA? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  5. Which exam to write for Pharma studies in USA? Is there any scholarship and study loan available?
  6. Where should I study M.Sc in USA or UK? Ful time or part time? Cost, duration, universities and admission?
  7. What exams I should attend for Post Baccalaureate in USA?
  8. Which Exams I have to appear for to get admission in Medical University in USA?
  9. Whether MCA graduate from India is eligible to apply in any college of USA?
  10. Information regarding Post Baccalaureate in USA?
  11. In which exam to sit to qualify Genetic engineering in USA?
  12. Procedure for admission in MS at USA? Colleges in USA and total expenditure? Which exam to give?
  13. List of exams I need to write to study in USA? What's the fee structure of universities in USA?
  14. How MDS can be done in USA after BDS in India? Duration of MDS practice in USA? Scope and scholarship?
  15. How may I apply for a job in USA or in Canada? I'm doing B.Sc in Hotel management
  16. Will I be able to do B.Ed through correspondence if I am residing in USA? How can I take my exams?