2nd March 2013, 02:15 PM
Unregistered

What is the syllabus for M.Com entrance exam in Punjab University? I am a student of B.Com final year

i'm student of bcom final year persuing from punjab university...can u please tell m the syllabus of mcom entrance exam in punjab university...and can you also provide me some sample paper of mcom entrance in pu...
Thnku
ayushi

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MSc in Maths from Punjab University, Chandigarh? I am a B.A Final Year student
  2. How to join M.Com in open university while in final year B.Com?
  3. Which University is a better choice for me to join M.Com course after completion of B.Com course from Kakatiya University?
  4. Procedure to do M.Com after B.Com?
  5. What is the scope of M.Com after B.Com
  6. What's the date of M.Com entrance exam for Punjab University? List of the top colleges other than Punjab University along with their eligibility criteria and entrance exam date in Punjab offering M.Com course?
  7. Courses which can be done along with M.Com? Entrance exams after B.Com?
  8. What is the B.Com syllabus of DU? I want to pursue M.Com from the best colleges of DU
  9. In which subject I should prefer doing PhD? Marks needed in B.Com and M.Com to do PhD? -- [New]
  10. How to take admission in M.Com after passing B.Com this year
  11. Cutoff list of Punjab University for M.Com? I am a B.Com final year student
  12. BSc Microbiology final year syllabus of Punjab University?
  13. Syllabus for Air Force entrance exam for final year B.Tech student?
  14. What is the syllabus of B.A final year in Punjab University History and English
  15. Procedure to get admission for M.Sc in Chemistry in Punjab University? Last date to submit the application form for this? Will there any Entrance Exam be conducted for this?
  16. What is the syllabus for BCA entrance in Kerala? I am BCA final year student
  17. How can I get details for entrance exam for M.Com in Delhi University?