1st May 2013, 10:43 PM
When is the JBT entrance exam going to be held?
kindly tell when the jbt enterence exam will held...please tell me the date
2nd May 2013, 02:19 PM
Re: When is the JBT entrance exam going to be held?
For appearing in this exam,you will require to meet these Eligibility criteria :- Educational qualification :- ~You should have a degree of Intermediate/Graduation passed out in any stream from recognized board/university. ~You should have a B.Ed degree of at least 1 years. Marks :- ~Your minimum marks in Intermediate/Graduation should be 55%. ~Your minimum marks in B.Ed should be 45%. Age :- ~Your minimum age should be 21 years. ~Your age should not be above 35 years. Important date for this exam :- ~26th April 2013. ~Time - 3pm to 4.30 pm . Entrance Exam Pattern :- ~There will be 6 sections. ~Each sections will include 25 questions. ~Total marks for each questions will be 3. Exam Syllabus :- ~English Grammar. ~Hindi Grammar. ~Social science. ~Mathematics. ~Science. ~Environmental studies. |
19th August 2013, 02:18 PM
Re: When is the JBT entrance exam going to be held?
when will be held jbt exam 2014 and when will be get jbt form 2014 in delhi