26th February 2012, 09:53 PM
Yuvasaran

When is the recruitment for SI selection in Tamilnadu?

Sir i want to know when recruitment for SI selection in TN

28th February 2012, 02:30 AM

Default Re: When is the recruitment for SI selection in Tamilnadu?

Originally Posted by Yuvasaran View Post
Sir i want to know when recruitment for SI selection in TN
Tamil Nadu Uniformed Service Recruitment Board has not yet made any official confirmation regarding the upcoming entrance exam for recruitment of Sub-Inspector in Tamil Nadu Police.

The examination is conducted by Tamil Nadu Uniformed Service Recruitment Board and the notification of the examination will be published on its official website.

As far as Eligibility Criteria is concerned, A graduate , within the age limit of 20-28 years is considered eligible for the examination. The minimum required height is 170cms.

To keep yourself updated, refer to the following website:

www.tn.gov.in/tnusrb
29th March 2012, 10:02 AM

when is recruitment for the si selection?
2nd April 2012, 03:32 PM

when is recruitment for the si selection?
3rd April 2012, 03:23 PM

when the si selection exam would be?
19th April 2012, 11:15 PM

what r the steps to be done to become sub inspector of police
1st May 2012, 08:06 PM

I am interest tamilnadu police service in si jobs .i am what i do?
6th May 2012, 02:46 PM

WHEN IS THE 2012 TAMILNADU POLICE SI RECRUITMENT
16th June 2012, 10:06 PM

When will be conduct the si selection 2012?
4th July 2012, 08:55 PM

when is the si selection in tamilnadu
20th July 2012, 03:50 PM

when is tamil nadu sub inspetor selection 2012 or 2013 ?
27th July 2012, 12:04 AM

how much total vacancy of si selection for 2013-2014
26th August 2012, 07:00 PM

SI Selection Notification will come on Oct 1 or 2nd WeeK
26th August 2012, 10:45 PM
07vidhi

Tamil Nadu Uniformed Service Recruitment Board has not yet made any official confirmation regarding the upcoming entrance exam for recruitment of Sub-Inspector in Tamil Nadu Police.

The examination is conducted by Tamil Nadu Uniformed Service Recruitment Board and the notification of the examination will be published on its official website.

As far as Eligibility Criteria is concerned, A graduate , within the age limit of 20-28 years is considered eligible for the examination. The minimum required height is 170cms.

www.tn.gov.in/tnusrb
28th August 2012, 02:16 PM

Si selection written test lanuge tamil or english or other for tamil nadu exam.and wt r the veries types of si.please replay to my email id.prabhu7053 @gmail.com
2nd September 2012, 03:27 PM

hello sir,my height is 162cm.but for SI selection eligibility is 170cm,my friends are told that in police departments many sub-division departments are involved so for all departments height only not a matter,so try to apply.may i apply sir or i will rejected?
15th September 2012, 06:52 PM

Anyone know the selection process ?
15th September 2012, 11:20 PM
mailme.ramkapoor

www.tn.gov.in/tnusrb

5th October 2012, 10:01 PM

16th October 2012, 03:00 PM

Can any one INFO me when is the SI selection in TN.

regard's
Deepan
31st October 2012, 05:20 PM

when is tamil nadu sub inspetor selection 2012 or 2013 ?

Can u send the details to [email protected]
13th December 2012, 07:24 PM

I want to know Tamilnadu sub insepctor selection for 2013. plz send me detail my mail [email protected]
13th December 2012, 07:27 PM

I want know Tamilnadu sub inspector selection for 2013. pls send me details my e-mail [email protected]
15th December 2012, 01:18 PM

25th December 2012, 05:05 PM

sir i m sivakumar from coimbatore city AR police constable , i need to become an SI
4th January 2013, 10:54 AM

when is the police S.I selection for 2013 - 2014? kindly give me links
9th January 2013, 12:34 PM

sir,when will the date publish?
10th January 2013, 02:35 PM

bribe does matter during the selection
10th January 2013, 06:32 PM

Good Morning sir When is the recruitment for SI selection in tamilnadu in selection date sri
12th January 2013, 05:15 PM

I want Tamilnadu sub inspector selection for 2013. pls send me details to my e-mail id:[email protected].
23rd January 2013, 02:17 PM

All members SI selection s going be with in 2 to 3 month... Got confirmation from my cousin who s working in Tnusrb... Now tell me what r all books that we have to read to clear initial exam?? Post to my mail ID...
29th January 2013, 06:27 PM

sie tell me cal for in si

my email id [email protected]
29th January 2013, 06:34 PM

sir pls reply me
SI cal for date
e mail id: [email protected]
cell : 9965891488
30th January 2013, 08:25 PM

sir pls help me date for si cal for
i m waiting for 2 years pls sir

10th February 2013, 03:01 PM

sir when is recrutment in SI police selection tamilnadu.pls tel me sir.
26th February 2013, 08:16 PM

iyya plz koja intha year requirement podunga SI ku
6th March 2013, 06:57 PM

Kindly cal far the SI selection am waiting for the cal far date not only me hole tamilnadu Youngsters.

Thanks & Regards,
Aathi.P
11th March 2013, 01:08 PM

sir, when is recruitment in SI police selection Tamil.pls tel me sir.
21st March 2013, 09:32 AM

sir,when is recruitment in si police selection tamilnadu.pls send this email id [email protected]
22nd March 2013, 05:10 PM

Dear All Friends..
Tnusrb SI Exam 2013 coming soon...

by
sekar
31st March 2013, 07:04 PM

anyone knows the si selection date
8th April 2013, 12:22 PM

when is the recruitment for si exam?
please anthing information?

cell:9787964610
12th April 2013, 12:15 AM

sir when will be the tamilnadu SI selection for this year will be published
mail me in [email protected]
contact 9566944283
19th April 2013, 10:02 AM

Hi sir my name is syatha fathima i want to know when is SI exam started pls reply me to this no 9940412478 or 9566178575
13th May 2013, 09:44 PM

sir am selva i finished my 10th then 3 year diploma EEE then BSC(computer science) in correspondance am i elegible for SI selection 2013...some of them telling correspondance degree is not elegible like that...plz help me
4th June 2013, 08:34 PM

How manyi day days walt for thai jobb who n%u0151t asit vállára how manyi southern wajobb who the govenment ananunsment 2012 after this year anawnsment éhen will .római selejtez%u0151n
lt for thai
7th June 2013, 01:50 PM

Very Good Morning! Can you please let me know when is the SI selection date and when is the written exam? This is my number - 9710733224
26th November 2013, 06:31 PM

hi tis is sudharshan..wen is next Si selection wil be ..... plss my mobile number is 7708388649
24th April 2014, 12:33 PM

Hai Sir my name selva kumar when is si selection will be. Plss my mobile number is 9884496766
19th June 2014, 08:05 AM

Hi sir iam santhosh I want know that whan the si selction tamilnadu police officer ls tell me tat my emil id .jaisan .santhosh87gmail .com