23rd October 2011, 05:17 PM
SONEE786

When will I receive the SSB letter?

Hi, i have cleared cds1 exam..my choice is ota..
Can smone suggest me whn ssb call letter wil come for this..

28th November 2011, 10:40 AM

Default Re: When will I receive the SSB letter?

i have cleared nda exam (2) 2011 so when iwill receive my call letter for ssb?
2nd December 2011, 12:47 PM

Can u tell me my re_madical result ssb, bsf,cisf,crpf my roll no. 1203502646 my name SURJEET KUMAR
18th December 2011, 10:08 PM

when shall i recieve my call letter for ssb nda2?
/
19th December 2011, 05:50 PM

when can i will be able to download my ssb call letter
24th December 2011, 11:11 AM

I have passed CDS-II 2011. When will be my SSB interview?
30th December 2011, 05:51 PM

i have cleared nda-2 2011 and my roll no. is103958 .
when will i recieve my ssb call letter& what will be the possible date of ssb
4th January 2012, 08:34 AM

I HAVE STILL NOT RECIVED SSB LETTER.I HAVE CLEARED NDA2 2011.MY ROLL NO IS 133613.WHAT IS THE POSSIBLE DATE OF SSB.
5th January 2012, 02:10 PM

sir i have cleared the written exams for cds (2) 2011.when i will be getting the interview call letter for this.do i have to send some date of birth certifiacte or other certifiacte to the army headquarter.......?
5th January 2012, 02:16 PM

I have cleared nda2 2011 when will i recieve my SSB call letter
7th January 2012, 07:56 PM

SIR ,I HAVE CLEARED MY CDS2 2011 EXAMINATION SIR WHEN I AM GOING TO RECEIVE MY CALL LETTER
14th January 2012, 03:21 AM
randomguy33

bhai i'm still waiting for my call leter for SSB CDS-2 2011 ...inform me when u get that [email protected]
14th January 2012, 03:55 PM

when will cds ii ssb 2011 xam happened&when we recive call letter ?
20th January 2012, 12:56 AM

EVEN I HAVE CLEARED THE SAME BUT DONT KNOW WHEN IT WOULD Be......PLEASE INFORM ME once you receive it and vice versa
23rd January 2012, 03:23 PM

I CAN NOT ATTEND THE PRIMARY CHOICE OF SSB AT ALLAHABAD DUE TO MY PHYSICALY UNFIT. NOW WHAT CAN I DO.
24th January 2012, 05:41 PM

EVEN I HAVE CLEARED THE SAME BUT DONT KNOW WHEN IT WOULD Be......PLEASE INFORM ME once you receive it and vice versa
mera bhi ima clear ho gya hai ssb ke liye pls mujhe bhi mail kar dena . . . . . gunjan bhatjiwale email [email protected] mobile 8982025957
29th January 2012, 09:38 PM

can anyone tell me when will i receive the ssb letter..... my mail id is [email protected]
1st February 2012, 08:35 AM

Hello Fellas!

I guess we're all travelling in the same boat! As far as my understanding goes, The IMA batch for this year will start in July, so we ll atleast have 3 months of time gap post clearing the SSB, which means March is the most favourable month for SSB, and you ll atleast get the ssb letter a month and half in advance, and thus we can expect our call letters pretty soon this month!

If anyone receives the call letter, Do kindly keep everyone posted on this site!

Thanks and Regards,
Krishna Kanth Kanse
([email protected])

All the best! Cheerio :)
1st February 2012, 07:35 PM

Sir how 2 prepare on ssb after clearing the cdse written. So please give some procedures about the ssb, for my email [email protected]. Becz i face the cdse written exam on 12-feb-2012. This is the 1st attempt on upsc in my carrier.
6th March 2012, 10:05 AM

IS IT REASONABLE TO CARRY THE SCANNED COPY OF SSB CALL LETTER

WITH REGARDS MUKESH.
28th March 2012, 03:59 PM

sir mera no ssb mein aaya hai mara roll no 3011002956 hai mera join letter kab tak ayega con no 9891248391
5th April 2012, 12:20 AM

sir when i will get my call letter for ssb i have cds 2011 exam held on 18 sep 2011 but still i have not get my call letter for ssb