28th August 2010, 08:31 AM
srikrishna

When to expect SSB call letter?

hello sir i have attended CDS 1 in January and i have been shortlisted for SSB interview so when can i expect call letter?

28th August 2010, 01:23 PM
vyshnavi sai

Default Re: When to expect SSB call letter?

The G.O should be passed for SSB call letter.If u are selected to the SSB u will surely get the call letter.the G.O may be passed in the month of december or januvary.
28th August 2010, 01:57 PM
robart

congrats for selection for SSB interview.

this is very tough interview.as you have time left for interview. so prepare well for that.

you will get your SSB call after some days.don't worry.wait for some time.

28th August 2010, 02:27 PM
compaq123

donot worry yes you will be expect the job letter .
congrates
28th August 2010, 06:11 PM
Adarshxxx

since you have given the exam in the month of january and you were not called for the SSB you can again apply through other entry.so do not worry and apply again and wait for a month or two after the interview.
All The Best!!!
28th August 2010, 10:07 PM
drdo99

as you know our defence forces is one of the best.
and also its faternities.
they might have filled this year vacancy,but you wait,there is no worry.
28th August 2010, 11:43 PM
charli

wait for some days.certainly you will get call letter for SSB interview.

there may be postal delay.at this stage you can wait.nothing can be done.

29th August 2010, 12:17 AM
rushi adhia

Congrats...
You will surely get the call letter wait for some days.
So no need to worry about that.
Just concentrate on the preparation.

-All the best
29th August 2010, 01:13 AM
subhash5687

Originally Posted by srikrishna View Post
hello sir i have attended CDS 1 in January and i have been shortlisted for SSB interview so when can i expect call letter?
there is only solution you left is you should apply again dear.dont loose confidense
29th August 2010, 03:00 AM

Hello friend
you have been selected for the one of the toughrst exam in our country,so appreciation for that..

And then if you have not reciebed the call letter then wait for some days you will certainly get the call letters.

Or contact the concerned authority at http//www.upsc.gov.in

Best Wishes..
31st August 2010, 03:56 PM
cenaetion

Thumbs up Re: When to expect SSB call letter?

first of all it s really appreciable that you have selected for SSB interview..

you do'nt worry, as you get selected then you will get your call letter very soon, may be within some days..

best of luck for your SSB interview..
18th September 2010, 12:58 PM

I have cleared cds exam conducted on 14 feb. for ota entry, now i want to know if ill get a ssb call or not?
19th September 2010, 11:14 AM

Udayvir singh baghel
22nd September 2010, 02:55 PM

narendra singh khoja i have no recived my call letter plz give imdiataly roll no 290902023962
28th September 2010, 11:36 AM

iam santosh .I passed the cds1,2010 exam in the ota entry. I havent received my ssb call letter till now, iam worried about this matter . please tell me when i would get my ssb call letter, orelse tell me any source to find it as soon as possible.my e.mail is:[email protected] (or)mobile no :9848350147.my cds1,2010 hall ticket no is:011771.please inform me as soon as possible in any means or tell me any way how to find it. thank you.
28th September 2010, 05:12 PM

Hello, I have cleared CDS1 exam conduted on 14 feb 2010 with OTA entry could you please let me know when I can expect SSB call letter my roll no is : 023460.Thank in advance for your response.
1st October 2010, 12:43 AM

hey hi...
even i have cleared CDS1..OTA.
i have not yet receivd call letter...kindly reply asap
3rd October 2010, 11:50 AM

sir i have filled direct ssb form which is for above 70 percent student so sir i have not get any call letter sir its my life and my passion so sir plz do something for me i am highly oblize to to plz plz sir
4th October 2010, 06:14 PM

this is sunny ponnappa,i have cleared cds1,ota and i have not received my ssb call up letter..kindly help me
6th October 2010, 05:53 PM

manish phogat, i passed cds1 2010 exam ota but i did not get my call letter till now. please tell me any source to solve my problem
7th October 2010, 07:45 PM

This is Rupam..plzzz tell me when i will get CDS OTA ssb call letter.....reply soon plz.thanks in advance
13th October 2010, 09:17 PM

i have passed cds too written ota but didnt get any ssb so far and there upsc jerks dont pic the phone , im really ashamed of our govt which have made this department in which work is not done , upsc has given 3 nos but no one pick up the phone wht the hell is this these guy r pathetic shame less
14th October 2010, 03:25 PM

I have qualified the written exam of CDS-I for OTA on Feb 2010. But i have not received call letter for SSB interview.My name is Dimple.Please reply....
17th October 2010, 10:41 AM

sir, i have done engineering so can i fill the form of OTA ...please suggest me .... my id is [email protected]
17th October 2010, 05:13 PM

hi my name is Shallu. I have cleared cds1 ,2010 exam bt not yet recieved the letter for ssb.can you tell me upto when i'll get it? my email id is [email protected] can you send me some details regarding this.thanx in advance
18th October 2010, 06:35 PM

i want to make my career in army no matter or wht!and if i dont receive my call letter of ssb of ota cds 1, i wll make sure thes upsc faggots will pay fr tht , they hv given 3nos no one pick up the phone , i wll kill all these bloddy asholes,atleast they shld tell when i suppose to receive.
24th October 2010, 10:03 PM

appeared in CDS1 held on 14 feb... when will SSB call letter come??
25th October 2010, 11:00 AM
kvrob139

You will get the call letter within three weeks. Also you can confirm it with the assigned authorities.
25th October 2010, 02:56 PM
poplu13

First of all congratulations for qualifying CDS written round...

you need to have patience...the officers from your zone will send you the call letter within a matter of 3-4 months...because most of SSB exams occur in winter itself...

good luck !!
25th October 2010, 11:15 PM

they send the letter in the last week of october...lets see..or call on the helpline no. to confirm
23rd December 2010, 11:28 AM

sir, myself ABHIJIT SINHA from Assam silchar. sir i have submitted my application form on august for the post of constable,but my calling letter is not yet come. sir say when did my calling letter come?
27th December 2010, 11:35 AM

name-nitesh singh
dob-01-01-1988
28th December 2010, 12:24 PM

i want tel no of any SSB authority for making enquiry about call letter
my interview is on 14/1/11 but yet i haven't received my call letter.
31st December 2010, 07:06 PM

i am jitendra kumar from jaipur mera ssb forth class ka call letter nahi aya he
2nd January 2011, 01:47 PM

hi i hav got selected for ssb interview...
when will the interviews be conducted so that i will get prepared by that time..
n also please suggest me some centers in hyderabad to get done with all my medical in prior..
please mail me your answer...
my mail: [email protected]
waitin for your suggestions
10th January 2011, 06:45 PM

call letter of ssb2011 when reach my home
24th January 2011, 11:11 AM

when to expect call letter for CDS II 2010 IMA 131?
Atleast tell me the probable month in which SSB will be conducted
24th January 2011, 03:35 PM

hi, i have been selected for the ssb interview 2011 through UES scheme but didn't receive the call latter yet.when should i expect?
also if anyone please suggest something about getting prepared for the toughest interview that will be very much helpful.my email address is [email protected]
thanks in adv. :)
29th January 2011, 02:50 PM

Sir, i didn't receive my call letter for the NCC-29 SSB interview which my interview is on 21/02/2011.My rollno.is 801143.Pliz dispatch my call letter soon.Thanks you.
My mail: [email protected]
29th January 2011, 03:49 PM

ssb details for ima-131 are on joinindiaarmy.nic.in ...
31st January 2011, 01:03 PM

those of you who have not recieved their call letter...jst check joinindianarmy.nic.in and if your name is in the list of selected candidates for ssb...then don't worry about the call letter...u can directly go to SSB on specified date and at specified place...
1st February 2011, 02:10 PM

sir i have cleared the cds-II exam and i have been shortlisted in IMA and NA candidates, but i havent received any letter for the ssb. can you please make me know by which date i will get the letter.
1st February 2011, 07:12 PM

could u tell me the dates for ssb at allahabad ima 131
2nd February 2011, 10:59 AM

wait my dear friend...i am writing a letter to the defence minister about it
2nd February 2011, 04:56 PM

sir i don't want to go to ssb and they have sent me a call letter...and they have written i will have to pay Rs 100000...if i don't go there...i want to weep,cry,addominishaitaerearly fuuuuuuuuu....mummyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
4th February 2011, 07:56 PM

ssb dates are available on indianarmy.nic.in....check 'em out...
5th February 2011, 07:26 PM

hello sir i m ARCHANA could u tell me dates os ssb(ota).i m in graduation 3rd year i also have to prepare for my exams .so please tell me the date as soon as possible.
7th February 2011, 09:55 AM
xavi

freind hi,

]-congrats for selection for SSB interview.

-you will get your SSB call after some days.don't worry.wait for some time.
-be patient

7th February 2011, 10:43 AM

dear achana plz tell me ur roll no....

or go to indianarmy.nic.in....click on list of cadidates for ima-131 at sce allahabad....then after u will get the list...check for your name there
7th February 2011, 05:26 PM

Respected sir,i am Jyoti Yadav B.Tech Final year student, i faced INDIA NAVY interview i.e based on GD & PI and i was shortlisted for ssb but i have not received my call letter ,could you tell me call letter ssb as soon as possible.