13th September 2011, 12:40 PM

When will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam?

may i know when is aao generalist results will declare.
i am waiting for a long time.

13th September 2011, 04:18 PM
lvnareshsunrise

Default Re: When will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam?

LIC has conducted written exam on for the recruitment of 375 AAO (Assistant Administrative Officer) positions.

Due to paper leakage this exam was conducted again on 17th July, 2011. So, the result of this exam is not announced yet.

It will take a minimum of 2 months for the results to be announced. So, we can expect the result at the end of this month or in the beginning of next month.

The result of LIC AAO Exam for CS and CA have already been released. So, very soon the result of LIC AAO Exam for Generalists will also be released.

Number of candidates have appeared for the exam two times and waiting for the result.

So, don't loose confidence, be with patience and hope for the best.

To know your result as and when the results are beind declared, you can surf official website of LIC.

Here it is,
http://www.licindia.in/

The exam papers of LIC AAO has come so easy. So, one has to score more marks to get through the written exam.

Wish you all the best.
13th September 2011, 05:12 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Life Insurance Corporation –Assistant Administrative Officer (LIC-AAO) examination which was held on 17th July 2011, the result has been released already.

In my attachment below you will get all the result.
File Type: pdf AAO result.PDF(100.5 KB, 369 views)
13th September 2011, 05:43 PM
Tulasinagababu

LIC AAO (CS / CA) Written Test Result 2011 have been published today .Candidate who have attended the exam can check your results in the official website http://www.licindia.in/careers.htm
Interview Schedule is also published in the Same Place

The Interview schedule of candidates shortlishted Interview for the Post of AAO (CA) & AAO (CS) Address of Interview venues is given bottom of the page.
17th September 2011, 04:06 PM

is this aao(generalist) results?
18th September 2011, 12:39 PM

where are the results for aao examination held in 17th july2011
19th September 2011, 11:03 AM

when LIC AAO GENEREALIST RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCED PLEASE SEND MAIL [email protected]
19th September 2011, 05:48 PM

sir pls inform lic aao AAO Generalist Exam?
19th September 2011, 09:11 PM

PLEASE SEND MY RESULT ON MY EMAIL OR MOBILE NO.
19th September 2011, 10:04 PM

it is too late when will you disply results of lic aao generalist
20th September 2011, 10:58 AM

When Lic AAO genaralist exam will be declared?sender-Prafull
20th September 2011, 12:31 PM

when did results announced
20th September 2011, 04:12 PM

when will be declared lic aao exam?
20th September 2011, 06:19 PM

here are the results for aao examination held in 17th july2011
21st September 2011, 11:33 AM

sir i am Priyadharshni. I have to when will LIc AAO Generalist Exam result sir please reply me sir.
21st September 2011, 11:35 AM

WHEN WILL BE THE RESULT OF LIC AAO EXAM DECLARED?
21st September 2011, 01:32 PM

announce the result quickly i am waiting
21st September 2011, 04:04 PM

Re: When will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam?

when LIC AAO GENEREALIST RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCED PLEASE SEND MAIL [email protected]
22nd September 2011, 02:53 PM
anuplic

Smile Re: When will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam?

The results are expected by 15 th oct as per telephonic reply by LIC.......good luck!!!!!!!!!!
22nd September 2011, 09:16 PM

Please informe me about lic aao g result
23rd September 2011, 09:17 AM

Results will be decleared by 15 th oct (as said by LIC over telephone enquirey) , so wait till then. Best wishes to all!!!!!!!!!!
23rd September 2011, 01:48 PM

lic aao (generalist) ke liye interview me kis type ke question poochhe jayenge..................agar koi demo ho to please reply
23rd September 2011, 03:57 PM

When will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam?
when LIC AAO GENERALIST RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCED PLEASE SEND MAIL [email protected]
23rd September 2011, 05:54 PM

please Infome Me LIC AAO G so My Email Id [email protected]
27th September 2011, 09:27 AM

please inform me LIC G my email id [email protected]
29th September 2011, 10:06 AM

when resul of aao will be published
29th September 2011, 06:50 PM

when the result of lic aao generalist 2011
29th September 2011, 11:00 PM

plz inform me about lic a.a.o generalist result out at my email i.d [email protected] plz i am waiting............
30th September 2011, 04:10 PM

i like to know the generalist results
30th September 2011, 09:00 PM
ANKIT050

Re: When will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam?

LIC has conducted written exam on for the recruitment of 375 AAO (Assistant Administrative Officer) positions.

Due to paper leakage this exam was conducted again on 17th July, 2011. So, the result of this exam is not announced yet.

It will take a minimum of 2 months for the results to be announced. So, we can expect the result at the end of this month or in the beginning of next month.

The result of LIC AAO Exam for CS and CA have already been released. So, very soon the result of LIC AAO Exam for Generalists will also be released.

Number of candidates have appeared for the exam two times and waiting for the result.

To know your result as and when the results are beind declared, you can surf official website of LIC.

Here it is,

The exam papers of LIC AAO has come so easy. So, one has to score more marks to get through the written exam.

Wish you all the best.
ankit
1st October 2011, 12:29 AM
coolsam.9

Here it is,

1st October 2011, 07:39 AM

If anybody knows this please reply.................
1.How many candidates are there for LIC AAO generalist exam?
2.What will be the expected Cut Off?
Thanks in advance
1st October 2011, 02:35 PM
vermakanika

Is LIC AAO Generlist job suitable for girls?
1st October 2011, 08:54 PM

please send my result on my mobile no.9764784091 or my email id [email protected]
3rd October 2011, 04:34 PM

when will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam

please send result on my mobile no.9793657280 or my email.id - [email protected]
4th October 2011, 10:34 PM

sombody sayng that lic has cancelled the exam.....plz confrm if it is true or nt??
5th October 2011, 12:24 PM

sir i am waiting for lic aao results plz confirm d date of it
5th October 2011, 08:12 PM

plz reply anyone!!.....are dese news fake or nt??
5th October 2011, 09:17 PM
raju bhai

HI DEAR,

THANKS
5th October 2011, 09:33 PM
sidbond

The results have been declared for CA - For results check the attachment.

Here it is,

Wish you all the best.
File Type: pdf AAO.pdf(100.5 KB, 478 views)
6th October 2011, 02:54 PM

resilt vil be out till saturday or in 2nd week of oct
6th October 2011, 10:40 PM

Now time have come to declare lic aao generalist exam. I think we waited long enough......
7th October 2011, 02:20 PM

resilt vil be out till saturday or in 2nd week of oct
how come to know tht it will come in 2 week of oct or sat?????
8th October 2011, 01:32 PM

ANYBODY KNOWS HOW MANY VACANCIES FOR AAO GENERALISTS?
8th October 2011, 02:19 PM

when will be the LIC AAO Generalist exam 2011 results to be expected?
kindly confirm to the my mail [email protected]
8th October 2011, 08:53 PM

plz sum1 let us 9 abt result!!...kab aaega result....itna late to gaya....koi news hi ni mil rahi!!
9th October 2011, 03:47 PM

please send result on my mobile no 09827135537 or my [email protected]
name manoj kumar bhaskar on kunkuri dist-jashpur chhatieshgarh 496225
10th October 2011, 03:23 PM

ANYBODY KNOWS HOW MANY VACANCIES FOR AAO GENERALISTS
10th October 2011, 06:36 PM

Anybody can tell me about the roles and responsibilities of AAO job and how comfortable it is in salary wise and work wise for the person who came from the software job.Also let me know take home p/m.
10th October 2011, 08:38 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
lic aao (generalist) ke liye interview me kis type ke question poochhe jayenge..................agar koi demo ho to please reply
apkea nam kya hai?
Apkea pita ka nam kya hai?