31st August 2011, 10:38 AM
neelamanikandan

When will be the Sub-Inspector of Police Exam this year? How to prepare for the Exam?

As i am completed for BCA degree examination 2011 batch.(71%)

Hight 181, Chest above 86.

when Sub-Inspector of police exam current year.

How to preopare ready for exam?

Which materials collecting the best way study?

Please tell all suggestions.

4th September 2011, 08:55 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: When will be the Sub-Inspector of Police Exam this year? How to prepare for the Exam?

what is the examination date
of of sub inspector
5th September 2011, 08:34 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: When will be the Sub-Inspector of Police Exam this year? How to prepare for the Exam?

Sir i have completed my BCA this year with 65%.
Height 165 cm and weight 55 kg.
Kindly inform when Sub-Inspector of police exam current year?
Waiting for your Reply.
Vaishali Khera
12th September 2011, 09:57 PM
Unregistered

sir,i completed my degree course(b.sc.computer science) in this year,with one arrear.the arrear paper exam in this year november month i wil write the exam november month and i sure to arrear paper will pass in november month........how can i join in sub-inspector of police and tell the syllabus and date.......
15th September 2011, 11:22 PM
Unregistered

Sir i am complete my B.A.. with 47.5%
Hight 185 cm and weight 83kg.
kindly inform when Sub-Inspector of police exam current year ?
Waiting for your Reply.
Mahender Singh
25th September 2011, 12:08 PM
Unregistered

Hi EveryBody the government declared that ready to release the notifiaction in fews days....
Daily practise the 5 km run its better to pass on runing...
Long Jump and high juh is required better to practise it also....
1st October 2011, 11:07 AM
Unregistered

u.p si exeamination date
5th October 2011, 08:31 PM
Unregistered

If anyone else to answer our questions about The Sub-Inspector Of Police Recruitment.
17th October 2011, 08:26 PM
Unregistered