2nd December 2011, 11:29 AM
karan511

When will be the VAO Exam in next year?

wen is vao exam 2012 to be held does they notified it??

2nd December 2011, 04:05 PM
brijesh2970

Post Re: When will be the VAO Exam in next year?

Originally Posted by karan511 View Post
wen is vao exam 2012 to be held does they notified it??
Hello!

VAO: Village Administrative officer

VAO(Village Administrative officer) is conducted by TNPSC(Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission). This year it was held on 20 feb 2011.

eligibility criteria:

Basic qualification:must have passed S.S.L.C Public exam or its equivalent for admission to higher secondary of studies or to college courses.
must possess tamil language.

Age Limit:
GEN:21 TO 30 YRS
SC/ST/MBC/BC/WIDOWS:21 TO 40 YRS.

Date for next year exam is not out Yet
So for further details Of examination go to following websites
http://www.tnpsc.gov.in

or read employment newspaper

Good Luck!!!!!
6th January 2012, 01:27 PM

Default Re: When will be the VAO Exam in next year?

hai please inform the the 2012 vao exam date and when will i get the application form
11th January 2012, 02:41 PM
suresh0502

hai please inform the the 2012 vao exam date and when will i get the application form
22nd January 2012, 07:35 PM

sir pls inform the 2012 vao exam date and when will you give tha application form and the remaining details fast sir this will be helpful for us
30th January 2012, 02:27 PM

please sir kindly request for vao exam date and when will be give for application form and remaining details fast sir this will be helpful for use..
1st February 2012, 11:42 AM

WHEN WILL BE THE VAO EXAM IN 2012 ?
12th February 2012, 11:22 AM
kumar08mahesh

" VAO exam notification 2012 " , right now it is not released by Tamilnadu Public Service Commission . TNPSC will release the notification in both modes

1. Offline - You may see local news paper of Tamilnadu and employment news paper regularly .

2. Online - TNPSC will release the detailed advertisement at the following official web pages

http://www.vaoexam.in

and

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/
17th February 2012, 09:54 AM
sensitivemk

Guys date of exam is not released yet, TNPSC will release the advertisement in following ways, actually you have the following ways to get information about VAO exam 2012 -

1. Keep seeing your local news paper in Tamilnadu .

2. Keep Visiting the official website of TNPSC

http://www.tnpscvao.in

3. Or regularly visit our homepage for latest jobs & exams from all over India .

http://www.tnpscvao.in
26th March 2012, 07:19 PM

sir i want last 5 years vao tamil model question paper pls send me my mail id, [email protected]
26th March 2012, 07:24 PM
abhinavkrishna777

sir i need last 5 years vao tamil questions and answers paper pls send me my mail id [email protected]

thank u in advance
26th March 2012, 07:26 PM
abhinavkrishna777

sir i need last 5 years vao tamil questions and answers paper pls send me my mail id [email protected]

thank u in advance
26th March 2012, 09:47 PM

I need VAO exam date of current year
7th April 2012, 05:20 PM

pls remember the date of exam...
my mail id: [email protected]
26th April 2012, 12:47 PM

Please type your question or comment here aDefault Re: When will be the VAO Exam in next year?

I need VAO exam date of current year
nd then click Submit.
26th April 2012, 01:28 PM

Only tamil medium candidates are eligible for vao exams ah?
26th April 2012, 01:29 PM

Only tamil medium candidates wants to apply for this job ah?
3rd May 2012, 02:13 PM

Only tamil medium candidates are eligible for vao exama
pls remember the date of exam...
my email id :[email protected]
29th May 2012, 12:28 AM

when will be the next VAO exam?
16th June 2012, 09:04 PM

plz inform me the date for the next vao exam
9th July 2012, 10:15 PM

wen is vao exam 2012 to be held does they notified it?
11th July 2012, 07:56 PM

when will be the next VAO exam
12th October 2012, 12:19 PM

How will study the VAO exam. Please send me the last five year questions in my email id [email protected]
16th January 2013, 12:58 PM

hi i wish to know about the details for vao exam at 2013 year
16th January 2013, 01:05 PM

at what date vai exam is going to be held on this yera 2013
4th February 2013, 08:48 PM

plz inform me the date for the next vao exam[/QUOTE]
5th December 2013, 02:29 PM

when will be the vao exam in next year?
pls.inform me the month for the next year 2014