16th July 2012, 11:55 AM
Unregistered

How to apply for VAO exam after studying UG 2nd year? Am I eligible for VAO exam?

now i'm studying UG 2nd year.i'm 20 years old.now i want apply for VAO exam.i'm BC cantidate.i'm eligible or not eligible for VAO exams?

24th July 2012, 04:46 PM
kapila Chaudhary
Senior Member++++

Default Re: How to apply for VAO exam after studying UG 2nd year? Am I eligible for VAO exam?

TNPSC VAO(Village Administrative Officers) Exam
Eligibility Criteria for VAO Exam 2012

Age limit: As on 1st July 2012 age limit for General and Unreserved category candidates is 21 (twenty one) years to 30 (thirty) years and candidates who are from SC, BC, MBCs, DCs, BCMs and DWs cast minimum age limit is same but maximum age limit could be 40 (forty) years.

Educational qualification: As on 9th July, 2012 applicant must have secondary school leaving certificate (SSLC) or its equivalent qualification.
Knowledge of Tamil Language required.

Applicant should be physically fit for this exam, when required produce a physical fitness certificate in form of TNMS, TNJMS or TNSS.
How to apply: TNPSC placed online registration link at www.tnpsc.gov.in and www.tnpscexams.net website.
Fill the form correctly and submit your form. After successfully registration take print out of form. Unique registration and roll no with all details you enter will be available on this printout. Keep it and fee receipt safe, it will be required in future.

24th July 2012, 07:31 PM
bhargavipooja

Thumbs up Re: How to apply for VAO exam after studying UG 2nd year? Am I eligible for VAO exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
now i'm studying UG 2nd year.i'm 20 years old.now i want apply for VAO exam.i'm BC cantidate.i'm eligible or not eligible for VAO exams?

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts the Examination for the Recruitment of Village Administrative Officer (VAO).Eligibility