15th July 2012, 02:41 AM
MohsinR9

For which companies am I eligible after securing 57% aggregate and 62% in final year in B.E?

Which Companies am I eligible
having secures 57% agrigade and 62% in final year in
B.E(e&tc) and 63% in
10th and 68% 12th class?

Related Questions:
  1. Companies for which I am eligible after scoring 63% aggregate in final year?
  2. Companies for which I am eligible for job after scoring 64% aggregate in final year and less than 57% in 12th?
  3. How to do internship in IT company? I am a final year engineering student with 75% aggregate
  4. Software IT companies that accept below 60% aggregate in recruitment? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Having aggregate below 60% : Which IT companies am I eligible to get a job?
  6. Eligibility Criteria for XAT and SNAP?
  7. Which Companies am I eligible to get Jobs having scored 75% in 10th, 76% in Diploma in ECE and pursuing final year of Engineering with an aggregate of 55%?
  8. Am I eligible for MNC companies after scoring 60% in B.E?
  9. What all companies can I apply after completing B.Tech from IT trade and securing 58% aggregate
  10. In which companies can I get placement after securing 79.6% in 10th, 70.8% in 12th and 55.38% in B.Tech in pre final year?
  11. Which companies should I eligible having secured 57% upto 3rd year of B.Tech in IT?
  12. List of companies which allows a candidate with less than 60% marks in B.Tech, to sit in campus placement?
  13. Am i eligible for Bank PO exam if I am in final year B.E with 57.68% aggregate
  14. Which are the companies under PSU in which I can get after scoring an aggregate of 7.3 SGPA? I am a final year B.Tech computer science student
  15. Am I eligible for AFCAT ground duty branch after completing B.E computer science with 60% in final year and 54.60 in aggregate
  16. For which companies can I be eligible after scoring around 60% aggregate after 7th semester?