9th June 2011, 07:12 PM
anupama kumari puri

Where can I do B.Ed correspondence in Punjab?

Respected

I have done M.Sc computer science and teaching this subject for the last six years. I now want to do B.Ed. I am residing at Phagwara in Punjab. Kindly guide me from where i can to B.Ed correspondence.

1. When are the admissions for B.Ed through correspondence in Bangalore? Colleges offering B.ed correspondence course and when is the entrance exam for B.Ed correspondence?
  2. Where can I do B.Ed correspondence in Punjab?
  3. How to do M.Com course in Correspondence from Punjab University? Cost of application form and Fee structure for this course?
  4. M.Com correspondenc through Punjab university? Last date of form submission?
  5. How to do M.Com course in correspondence from Punjab University?
  6. Can I do B.Com correspondence from Punjab University? I have scored 72% marks in 12th
  7. Eligibility criteria for B.Ed correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible for B.Ed post after scoring 43% marks in B.A?
  9. How to do M.Phil from university through correspondence after qualifying M.A B.ed with SSD/Punjabi? Which university is offering M.Phil in correspondence?
  10. Ph.D through correspondence in Punjab, Chandigarh and Himachal? -- [New]
  11. How can I do B.Ed through correspondence from Punjab without having teaching experience?
  12. What is the cost of doing M.Com correspondence from Punjab University?
  13. Best college to pursue B.Ed course after scoring 49% in B.Com?
  14. Am i eligible for MA in Economics(Correspondence) after B.Com for better options in teaching? Which universities in Punjab provide correspondence options?
  15. List of correspondence M.Tech colleges in Punjab for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) correspondence student?
  16. List of Colleges offering Correspondence B.Ed course in Pune?
  17. How to do LLB through correspondence course after passing M.Com, PGDHRD(MBA)
  18. How to get admission for M.A English correspondence through Punjab University?
15th August 2011, 07:08 PM
saurabhkaushal333

Default Re: Where can I do B.Ed correspondence in Punjab?

you can do correspondence b.ed from lovely professional university.
good luck.....
5th October 2011, 08:38 PM

ho to apply in m .a. economics correspondenc what is fee of course
26th April 2012, 12:15 PM

sir i do ma police adminstration in gndu university from amritsar and i do b ed corresponce because i am in govt job plz tell me
and give me good advised
27th May 2012, 02:19 PM

hello, i am deepika. iwant to do b.ed by corresponding. i live in ropar ,pls tell me where can l do in ropar.&tell me how much cost.
11th July 2012, 12:53 PM

I am education provider with 4 years experience,how i can do correspondence b.ed.
13th July 2012, 11:37 AM

I am Monika.I am doing job in revenue Dept..I want to do b.ed by correspondernce. I live in Kapurthala.Plz tell me how i can do correspondence b.ed.
13th July 2012, 11:45 AM
monikadutta01

I am monika. I am doing job in renue Dept. I want to do correspondence B.ed.Tell me how can i do?
15th July 2012, 08:02 PM

I am reshma iam doing b a in economics and phill ousphy 20years ago iwant to do correspondence tell me how can i do ?
1st September 2012, 09:33 PM

i am donging hindi m.a.....! can i do bed correspondence.plz ans me......
18th November 2012, 08:07 AM

Hi, I'm Baljinder Singh. I like to do b.ed through correspondence. I have done M.A. in Journalism and Mass Communication from where i can do correspondence B.ed in Punjab.
7th February 2013, 01:40 PM

hi i am sonia .i have done msc (maths) six year before.can i do b.ed through correspodence.plz ans me.
25th July 2014, 11:31 AM

Ii m From phaghwara tell me corresp b ed centres in Phagwara tell also duration of course and fee struchur