13th July 2010, 10:39 PM
deepasiva

Where to do JAVA course in Chennai?

i wanted to learn java..in chennai which s the place from where i could learn java..or give me an idea of what course if i do i will surely get a job..
I HAVE COMPLETED MY BTech IT RECENTLY.

14th July 2010, 10:42 AM
Hitha Nanjappa

Default Re: Where to do JAVA course in Chennai?

JAVA is a good course.. do it in NIIT most preferably.... or APTECH
14th July 2010, 11:55 AM
SJ.18

Originally Posted by deepasiva View Post
i wanted to learn java..in chennai which s the place from where i could learn java..or give me an idea of what course if i do i will surely get a job..
Hey its a good course you decided to join.
I give you the list of intitute.
1.F I T Computer Education
~Address:
#68, 1st Floor, Karuneegar Street
Adambakkam, Chennai - 600088
~Phone:044-69502575
~Mobile:
~Email-id: [email protected]

2.Annasalai STG International Ltd.
~Address:
#709/710, G3 - Prince Centre, Anna Salai, Chennai - 600006
~Phone:044-44004600
~Mobile:9841093990

3.UNISOFT
~Address:
#186 & 187, Alsa Tower, 4th Floor, Poonamalle High Road
Kilpauk, Chennai - 600010
~Phone:044-42857222
~Mobile:9789899777
~Website:www.unisoftedu.com

All the above are providing good courses in computers training.
So, you have to contact personally to them for different courses.

And if you need more coaching details then you have to check below given site.
http://yellowpages.sulekha.com/chennai/coaching-training/computer-training/536.htm
Good luck
14th July 2010, 11:59 AM
Dkiran

Hi,these are some institutes for java training:
Java Green
#48, 1st Main Road,
Gandhi Nagar,
Adyar, Chennai – 600020

Java Green
#883, Southerland Global Services,
Velachery, Tambaram Main Road,
Velachery, Chennai – 600042

Java Green
#105, Wipro Technologies,
1st Floor, Mount Road,
Guindy, Chennai – 600032

Java Green
#6, Reliance House,
5th Floor, Haddows Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai – 600034

Kaplan Education Centers
#94,New Avadi Road,
Kilpauk,
Chennai – 600010
14th July 2010, 01:30 PM
karthu

hai
There are many institutions providing advanced java course in chennai. They are:
Scientech Technologies
Core java
Course on NET technology
Advanced HDL
Basic VLSI program
Network training
Introduction to embedded system
Hardware fundamentals
14th July 2010, 03:20 PM

Followings are some of Chennai's best Institutes which trains in JAVA & J2EE.

F I T Computer Education
Address: 68, 1st Floor, Karuneegar Street

Core Mind Technologies

Address: Y- 213, 2nd Avenue
Anna Nagar, Chennai - 60004

VT Educational Institutions Pvt. Ltd.
Address: 23 A, Mandira Apartments, Shop #4 E, North Boag Road
T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017

Novell Soft Technologies
Address:1, CVR Complex, Singaravelu Street
T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017

Texsas Technologies
Address: 100, 2nd Main Road, Gandhi Nagar
Adyar, Chennai - 600020

Accord Info Matrix Pvt. Ltd.
Address: 37/20, Anna Salai
Saidapet, Chennai - 600015

Scientech Technologies
Address: New No 2 (Old No. 10)
4th Street, VenkateshwaraNagar,
Adyar,
Chennai - 600025.

Maze Net Solutions
Address: Railway Colony, 3rd Street,
Aminjikarai, Chennai - 600029

~Faiyaz~
14th July 2010, 04:20 PM

Java was developed in SunMicrosystems which is currently the subsidiary of Oracle.Its syntax is based on C and C++. CSE GROUP, Chennai, Actinum technoligies,Scientech technologies are some of the institutes providing JAVA course in chennai
14th July 2010, 05:54 PM
sparkle

For Java training courses, you can first do the core java and then go for other courses like J2EE or advanced java which are basically web-based apllication oriented.

Here are some top training institutes in Chennai offering java courses:

F I T Computer Education
Adambakkam.

VIT - Varehouse Infotech
Vadapalani

1A Nishtha Institute of Training & Education
Aminjikarai

Core Mind Technologies
Anna nagar

Novell Soft Technologies
T, Nagar

Texsas Technologies
Adyar.

Best of luck!
14th July 2010, 07:20 PM
drdo99

you can do at following institutions :
ibm learming center
aptech computer centre
quizzle
19th July 2010, 05:06 PM

can anyone help with the best oracle training centre in chennai?
24th October 2010, 09:12 AM
rchauhan294

today the world is for specialist so be a specialist in atleast 3 or 4 programming languages. you can do your java course from annasalai or fit computer education or unisoft. otherwise niit is also not bad.
29th October 2010, 01:10 PM
Harini S

Notus Soft Solutions
Old No : 1.New No 12, Sona Complex,
52nd Street, 7th Avenue, Ashok Nagar,
Chennai - 600 083.
Phone : 044-4502280
India www.notussoft.in
16th November 2010, 05:45 PM

hi guys,
am currently working in private concern for science based work (dry lab).
i would like to move to another MNC company doing lifescience projects.
But they prefer those who have JAVA, .net and Oracle.
what work actually they do with these programmes in lifescience industry.

by
Santhosh
13th January 2011, 04:44 PM
prabhajan

Thumbs up Re: Where to do JAVA course in Chennai?

I prefer you, do a Java Course in F I T Computer Education, Chennai. You have been taught by corporate trainer. You can get in-depth knowledge in Java and surely you can get a job
13th January 2011, 04:54 PM

I suggest you, do a Java course in F I T Computer Education, Chennai. U have been taught by corporate trainer. u can get in-depth knowledge in Java and u can surely get a Job
7th February 2011, 06:41 PM
meSriRam

Thumbs down Re: Where to do JAVA course in Chennai?

Hi everybody,

Don't waste your money by joining institute. I haven t got job in IT for 4 years and studied lots of computer centers, but they just take classes by seeing the books, like in college and never teach us practically..

By Gods grace, I got a chance to learn Java, J2EE, Struts framework from a person who is Java Consultant in an MNC. He thought even the programming basics for Rs.10000 for 5 members/each and now we all placed in MNC's. Better you contact him, if needed. Learn from experienced person, they will teach practically, that is what we need. You can grow more. His contact number is: 8903700356.

14th April 2011, 11:15 AM
sureshcbe

It is better to join NIIT nungambakkam branch, they have good placement assistance.

After your course ends, get scjp certification
20th April 2011, 03:31 AM

See for a business process dont post just like that..... Prefer F I T Computer Education for best java or .net training.
5th May 2011, 02:34 PM

Hi...U can do all software course at Candaz Technologies.They teach according the IT requirement syllabus.
26th May 2011, 10:47 PM

hai i completed my BE in electronics and communication..2011 passout..im looking for job in IT field..before that i like to do one computer course..i prefer java...please tell if i do tat course surely i get a job in mnc company...i dnt have any knowledge about java..what i should prepare before doing that courses,,,plzz tell,,
by
thejal
27th May 2011, 12:11 PM

which course is now wanted in mnc?java or .net which course do is better
28th May 2011, 06:28 PM
united india

You can get in touch with these colleges :

TTA - Talhunt Training Academy
Address : 2/78, Pillayar kovil street, Thiruvanmiyur
Phone : 04442181385
Mobile : 8939722135
Landmark : Near Apollo Pharmacy

Appin Knowledge Solutions-Anna Nagar
Address : No. 336/6, Sunshine Apartments 11th Main Road , Anna Nagar
Landmark : Opp. Santhosh Super Market
Phone : 044-26207580
Mobile : 9940099647
Web : http://www.appinonline.com

Axiom Semantics Technology Services
Address : 551/17 P.H Road
Landmark : Opp. Indian Hospital
Phone : 044-43556686
Mobile : 9629529295
Web : http://www.axiomsemantics.com/

VES CAREER EDUCATION
Address : C-55,1 st main road Anna Nagar East,Chennai-102
Landmark : Near Naidhu Hall Chintamani signal
Phone : 044-26220411
Mobile : 9840304950
Web : http://www.veseducation.com

SMART LINK GLOBAL SERVICES
Address : No.70A,Cholambadu Main Road, Secretariat Colony,
Landmark : Near Ramasamy Matriculation school
Phone : 044-42836597
Mobile : 9884022776
Web : www.smartlinkjobs.com

Radiant Business Solutions
Address : 1b tambaram velachery road
Landmark :
Phone : 8807725095
Mobile : 91 8807725095
Web : www.radiantbusiness.in

Future-tec technologies Pvt,ltd.
Address : old 52 new 62, Espee complex,3rd floor,brindavan street, west mambalam,chennai-33.
Landmark : Near durai swamy subway
Phone : 044-64505826
Mobile : 9566216611
Web : www.future-tec.co.in

K4 INFOTECH COMPUTER EDUCATION
Address : 14/28, KAMARAJAR SALAI ASHOK NAGAR
Landmark :
Phone : 04442029987
Mobile : 9840985831

VT Educational Institutions Private Limited
Address : 4E, Mandira Apartments, 23A, North Boag Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-600 017.
Landmark : Near pondy bazar pazhamudir nilayam
Phone : 91 - 44 - 6460 8555
Mobile : 99419 10444
31st May 2011, 06:51 PM

Originally Posted by meSriRam View Post
Hi everybody,

Don't waste your money by joining institute. I haven t got job in IT for 4 years and studied lots of computer centers, but they just take classes by seeing the books, like in college and never teach us practically..

By Gods grace, I got a chance to learn Java, J2EE, Struts framework from a person who is Java Consultant in an MNC. He thought even the programming basics for Rs.10000 for 5 members/each and now we all placed in MNC's. Better you contact him, if needed. Learn from experienced person, they will teach practically, that is what we need. You can grow more. His contact number is: 8903700356.

What is his name
2nd June 2011, 08:37 AM
sri_green09

Try to always join in reputed institution.
i would prefer to join NIIT.
3rd June 2011, 04:31 PM

hi all

could u please update which centre is best to do Java/J2EE course in chennai
7th June 2011, 05:58 PM

Post Re: Where to do JAVA course in Chennai?

You can learn java/j2ee at https://www. javainchennai.blogspot.com contact to any one of students from the listed numbers. trainer is excellent.
11th July 2011, 07:24 PM

hi any body can say good consultancy... i completed my mca in 2011..
12th July 2011, 01:16 AM
ammunation

~Address:
~Mobile:

~Address:

3.UNISOFT
~Address:

http://yellowpages.sulekha.com/chennai/coaching-training/computer-training/536.htm

12th July 2011, 07:04 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Smile Re: Where to do JAVA course in Chennai?

Hi friend,

You do Java course , in any computer centres. But preferably certified institution means the valuable certificate with good practical knowlegde.

Like NIIT, Aptech centres etc.,
27th July 2011, 01:06 AM

Thanks for providing the information, but there is one which has both Training (BL-----) and Consultancy (NE---- SO----) Services in Porur. Guess It... & Be ready to apply your own brain before Joining, any course.
20th August 2011, 04:10 AM
urspurush

SQL star international is one of the best place for java
purushotham
27th August 2011, 02:16 AM
balafederer

Java is a purely object oriented language. It has wide scope. If you want to know java then you must have some basic in C++. It will help you a lot.

The best coaching center is

* NIIT
near Thirumalai railway station,
Mylapore,chennai-4.

It is best coaching center. It provides a job opportunities in MNC(Multi National Company) within 90 days. it helps a lot for students. Faculty are very good.
* The advance of Java is EJB and J2EE which is advance of Java. All these courses where done in NIIT.

Or other otherwise

K'log Computers
near New no.6 St.Mary's Road,Mandaveli,
chennai-28.

Best wishes
11th September 2011, 09:38 AM
manoj rajpurohit

Dear friend.......

there are many institutes in the java language that you can do in the Chennai.

NIIT

FIT computer education

VIT

core mind technology

TEXAS technology

Novel soft technology.

etc.

11th September 2011, 09:41 PM

Originally Posted by meSriRam View Post
Hi everybody,

I tried the number. but it is saying that it is an incorrect number
13th September 2011, 02:39 AM

which insitute is good for java from oracle in bangalore? please suggest.. not for placement. for learning..
16th September 2011, 01:46 AM
amaan khan ak

You have so many option to do course on java from chennai.SO its up to you.

There are so many options for you.

The several options from where you can get course on java

NIIt

Hcl cdc

Ducat

Texas technology

Vit

So you can do course from any one institute.

7th October 2011, 04:23 PM

does anybody know about Talhunt training academy and how thier teaching will be?
15th October 2011, 07:19 PM

does anybody know about Talhunt training academy and how thier teaching will be?
Hi...Iam a student of Talhunt training academy...It is a very humble environment..not much of a hype they will create..the people running this company are ex employees of leading MNC it seems. i registered for a free training program and went there...the training program was really good...A person called Manoj took the session and it was really useful..and after that i decided to do a course at TTA. Like other institutes, they don't give any false commitments but the training is worth for the money you pay.

I have joined .Net, and now almost 6 classes have gone, daily soft skills sessions are goin on for half an hr..now iam able to improve my communication.. and they do conduct mock GD & interview...it is a good institute to learn and get a job..
16th October 2011, 12:43 AM
imcool.force

~Address:
~Mobile:

~Address:

3.UNISOFT
~Address:

2nd December 2011, 11:22 AM

i have completed my B.Tech recently.. i like to do a java course.. already i know the basics.. i want the course to be completed in one month... three of my friends are also willing to join with me... is there any center in tambaram or t nagar to do the course...and also i m ready to learn the course for the full day.. but it must be completed in a month
11th December 2011, 06:54 PM

i have completed my B.Tech recently.. i like to do a java course.. already i know the basics.. i want the course to be completed in one month... three of my friends are also willing to join with me... is there any center in tambaram or t nagar to do the course...and also i m ready to learn the course for the full day.. but it must be completed in a month

My Friend is a Corporate Trainer. He is working in a MNC. If you like to learn from him, Kindly Contact +919894113447 and his mail id is [email protected]. He has got certified in SCJP, SCWCD and ORACLE SQL
11th December 2011, 06:56 PM

My friend is a Corporate Trainer and he is working in MNC. IF you are interested to learn JAVA,J2EE and ORACLE SQL, kindly contact him - 919894113447. he has got certified in SCJP, SCWCD and ORACLE SQL. His mail id is [email protected]
16th February 2012, 03:31 PM

am 2011 passed out n lookin for job. im interested in doin .net course. can u suggest me wit gud trainin institute
17th April 2012, 01:04 PM

Data Pro Computer Training Institute/AN ISO 9001 : 2008 Company
Address :No.50,Mudichur Road,
Parvathy Nagar,
Old Perungalathur,
Chennai-600063.
044-22760287
WWW.datapro.in
17th January 2013, 09:07 PM

hi i am rajkumar ..... best place in you do to course in java maasmind institute only.... here teaching is very well real time oriented cover more syllabus and specially teach at collection and generics and Exception handling..... its very important for real time... once you study in that institute .. then u feel really well .... staff are very friendly to teach you....
here provide placement also ... its assurance for your life try it .... all the best....

located in t nagar.....
26th January 2014, 08:45 PM

Hai.
I am doing my final year BE. I am looking for a best certificate course in which companies are hiring more. Can any one suggest a course for me?
17th March 2014, 03:39 PM
payilagam

Payilagam provides real time training on java and j2ee. The trainers are MNC employees here and provide job references too.
9th June 2015, 08:46 PM

I'm working in MNC and have around 10 years of experience in Java/J2ee. is anyone, who is passion about learning Java, J2EE, Spring framework Pls. contact me by e-mail: [email protected]
28th December 2015, 08:44 PM

How much course fee for java in maasmind,fit computer education Institute?
7th April 2017, 08:57 PM
indupriya1

Java Training in Chennai-Java Training institute in Adyar

Naresh i Technologies (NareshIT) is a leading software training institute providing Software Training, Project Guidance, IT Consulting and Technology Workshops.

Naresh i Technologies (NareshIT)is the best Software Training Institute in Chennai.

Our Java Training in Chennai Features:

1.Training with Real-Time Experts Only
2.Industry Specific Scenario’s
3.24/7 Laboratory Facilitites
4.Placement Assistance

Address:

No. 57, Kaba Plaza,3rd Floor,
Opp. Adyar Busdepot, Lb Road,
Adyar, Chennai,Tamil Nadu 600020

For Java Training In Chennai :
Call: India- 044-65555557 / 8,9566042345