17th June 2011, 01:21 AM
parasmahajan

From where to get Indian Army form online?

Respected Sir
I Paras Mahajan had passed Class 12th and now I wnt to join Indian Army Force . Sir can you tell me from where can get the Indian Army form online.

17th June 2011, 05:21 PM

Default Re: From where to get Indian Army form online?

Hello Paras,
Since you have qualified the +2 level of examination and want to join Indian army, you will have to write NDA exam conducted by union public service commission.
To be eligible for the exam, you must be within the age limit of 16 1/2 years-19 years.
The NDA exam is conducted twice a year and is called NDA I and NDA II.
For the year 2011, the last date of submission of application form has already expired and therefore, you will have to apply next year.

To apply online, you will have to visit www.upsconline.nic.in
The application form will be available after the notification is published by UPSC.
18th June 2011, 08:18 AM
jits

You din't mention the type of entry in Indian Army.There is NDA exam conducted by the UPSC for students who have completed their 12th for entry as officers.After graduation level UPSC even conducts an examination to get into Indian Army.Hence, overall there are two type of entries i.e

UPSC Entry
In this type of entry you can get the application forms from central/head post office of your city.You can even apply through the following site.Please go through the eligibility criteria of NDA and other such Army Entries in the following site

Eligibility details-Click here

Apply online-Click here

Non-UPSC Entries
For Non-UPSC Entries the application form remains the same for all posts.I have attached the application form so please go through it
File Type: pdf CommonAppform.pdf(40.5 KB, 185 views)
18th June 2011, 12:58 PM
kartavya99

Originally Posted by parasmahajan View Post
Respected Sir
I Paras Mahajan had passed Class 12th and now I wnt to join Indian Army Force . Sir can you tell me from where can get the Indian Army form online.
you can fill your form on www.upsconline.nic.in
18th June 2011, 01:15 PM
shirkant laxman more

sorry but you have not mention the type of entry because indian army has many ways of recruitment candidate by the ways of open rally ,through their main BRO branches for more details you just go to coloba navy nagar because its army main Branch recruitment Office is there otherwise browse on its official website www.indianarmy.com , www.indianarmy.nic.in
18th June 2011, 04:19 PM
foreturner

well there are several ways

however the best suited for you is the NDA

NDA exam is conducted nder the upsc.

Eligibility for NDA ::

age 16 1/2 to 19 yrs of age

CITIZEN of india

suffice the strict physical conditions.

everything is clearly mentioned in the following link

http://entrance.icbse.com/nda/eligibility/
18th June 2011, 04:58 PM
sandymishra45

Thumbs up Re: From where to get Indian Army form online?

You can get Indian army form from UPSE site.

The best way to enter in indian army is through NDA exams organised by upse.

18th June 2011, 11:51 PM
priyanka_swengg

Indian Army Exam
You have to take two printouts of the online application form.
The one printout of the same should be send in an envelope with superscription on the envelope "Application for 10+2 (TES)

and the roll no................PCM% is to be sent to the following address to reach by 10th July, 2011.
The other should be kept by the candidate , which will be shown at the time of interview.

If you are unable to take print out reapply again this time and carefully take 2 printouts..you can reapply here

Click here
18th June 2011, 11:58 PM
ankitbhagat_ankit

Smile Re: From where to get Indian Army form online?

Respected Sir
indianarmy.nic.in/Default3.aspx?MenuId=8Et08KU3WYU=
19th June 2011, 12:27 AM
Ramjash

Respected Sir

You can get online form of indian army website www.joinindianarmy.nic.in.

Ramjash
19th June 2011, 05:53 AM
dineshpandiyan

Post Re: From where to get Indian Army form online?

excellent, for Joining In Indian army as your carreer. you get the online application from website :

www.indianarmy.nic.in

www.imcresult.com

www.upscexam.com

www.govermentjobsindia.com
19th June 2011, 01:53 PM

You din't mention the type of entry in Indian Army.There is NDA exam conducted by the UPSC for students who have completed their 12th for entry as officers.After graduation level UPSC even conducts an examination to get into Indian Army.Hence, overall there are two type of entries
You have to take two printouts of the online application form.
The one printout of the same should be send in an envelope with superscription on the envelope "Application for 10 2 (TES)
21st June 2011, 06:55 PM

Any body submitted online application for TGC 114???
Actually when i am trying to submit, it is not accepting.
Any body faced any problem???
21st June 2011, 08:23 PM
MonuRai

For this , you can try the following websites:-

--> www.upsconline.nic.in.

--> www.upsc.gov.in.

--> http://indianarmy.nic.in/Index.aspx?flag=LfcULYFlbeQ=.

25th June 2011, 08:49 PM

i want to become a army officer this is my dream so how can i join army?
i have a comleted last three years of scool in military school,now i m taking technical knowledge on that basis can i join?
28th June 2011, 04:08 PM
rachender singh

dear friend:-

you can fill army forum online. from the site given below:-
www.joinindianarmy.nic.in
and www.indianarmy.com

whenever any forum is released for army , it can be fillup online.
so you have to log on joinindianarmy.

29th June 2011, 08:55 PM

what is taking indian army form
2nd July 2011, 08:54 PM

On which site i can get the entrance form of indian army
23rd July 2011, 02:40 AM

hello, i am ankan.i am now in 10th standard and i want to join the indian army.so can anyone tell me what will be the steps for that(after 12th standard and also after graduation)?
29th July 2011, 04:34 PM
masand

Respected Sir
I baljeet singh had passed Class 12th and now I wnt to join Indian Army Force . Sir can you tell me from where can get the Indian Army form online.
31st July 2011, 10:41 PM
lovebirdskarun

you can get the any forms of indian army online through the websites.

www.indianarmy.nic.in

www.joinindianarmy.nic.in

if you want the forms of navy online

www.nausena-bharati.nic.in
1st August 2011, 01:30 AM
nambardar

your all queries related to the forms of indian army are solved at only one place.
the official website of indian army have the complet information about the forms or posts and the timing for the exams...
www.indianarmy.nic.in
1st August 2011, 02:00 AM
vivekdas.raja

Since you have qualified the +2 level of examination and want to join Indian army, you will have to write NDA exam conducted by union public service commission.
To be eligible for the exam, you must be within the age limit of 16 1/2 years-19 years.
The NDA exam is conducted twice a year and is called NDA I and NDA II.
For the year 2011, the last date of submission of application form has already expired and therefore, you will have to apply next year.

To apply online, you will have to visit www.upsconline.nic.in
The application form will be available after the notification is published by UPSC.

good luck/.....
8th August 2011, 09:54 PM
Tushar93

Originally Posted by masand View Post
Respected Sir
I baljeet singh had passed Class 12th and now I wnt to join Indian Army Force . Sir can you tell me from where can get the Indian Army form online.
Hello Baljit,

Since you have completed class 12th you can apply for NDA exam conducted by UPSC. Its age limit is 16.5 to 19 yrs as on commencement of the course.

If you meet the age requirement you can get the form from any of the post offices designated by UPSC(for details see the notice of the examination published on net or employment news).

If you want to fill the form online then visit www.upsconline.nic.in and click on NDA link and follow the procedure.

There is another entry for class 12 PCM students known as TES(Technical Entry Scheme)
If you have min 70% in PCM(Physics, Chemistry and Maths only) then you are eligible for this entry. But you will be called for SSB interview if you have min 76% marks in PCM.
For this you can apply through indian army website www.joinindianarmy.nic.in
  • go to how to apply
  • click on apply online

Best Of Luck
21st August 2011, 08:53 PM

i milan & i passed 10th & i want to join indian army.
28th August 2011, 06:44 PM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

CITIZEN of india

23rd September 2011, 08:14 PM

i have submitted my online application form for TGC-114 for indian army....but i forget to keep safe of another printout form......give me your valuable information so that i can take it one more .....already they allotted me a roll no.513342
3rd October 2011, 08:52 PM

HELLO SIR I AM ARSHAD KHAN I got 68% in 12 class
10th October 2011, 12:35 AM

Dear i am also facing same problem of forget to take copy of form if you found any solution also tell to me

10th October 2011, 02:19 AM
jevirsinh

For online Indian Army form
you will fill your form on www.upsconline.nic.in
15th November 2011, 10:35 AM

I am 10 2 for science student.i realy intarest indian army jobs,because my father indian army but he dead 2006.please help me
6th December 2011, 08:02 PM

Respected Sir
i will completed S.S.L.C
14th December 2011, 09:12 AM

Meje army me bharti hona hey lekin me 8th pas hu es sal 10th kar rha hu
19th December 2011, 08:28 PM

Thanks.... Thanks a lot..
21st December 2011, 04:07 PM

Sir i have got an interview letter from ssb bhopal but i dont have the hard copy of the application form that i have submitted online. What can be done this call letter is for ssc(tech)38. Kindly help me..
23rd December 2011, 10:59 AM

i purushottam kumar choudhary had passed class 12th(73%) and now i wnt to join indian army force . Sir can you tell me from where can get the indian army form online.
please help me sir,this is my lastchance.
23rd December 2011, 09:10 PM

sir, my name is parmeshwar kumar mahto .my date of birth is 28-2-1996 ,now i am in class 11th.i want to ask you that next year2012 can i able to give NDA(1) exam.
4th January 2012, 03:33 PM

Respected Sir
I Shuddhodhan khillare had passed Class 12th and now I wnt to join Indian Army Force . Sir can you tell me from where can get the Indian Army form online.
15th January 2012, 10:52 PM

Online application form
23rd February 2012, 07:37 PM
yash batham

Red face Re: From where to get Indian Army form online?

Originally Posted by kartavya99 View Post
you can fill your form on www.upsconline.nic.in
iam student of class 11th i want to join indian army but i dont know how i join please tell me sone knowledge that how i jion army
11th March 2012, 12:32 AM

Sir, my name is jawaid i have passed 12th with 55% marks and i m 21 yr. Of age nd want to join indianarmy. How can i get online or direct form?
15th June 2012, 02:33 PM
mnbgvs

you aim is very good because to join in NDA

THESE are the real heros

you can get application forms these links

www.upscexam.com/...nda/nda-na-examination-i-application-form.html

http://www.upsconline.nic.in/

ALL THE BEST....
19th June 2012, 07:55 PM
tanveersandhu

You can fill it on joinindianarmy.nic.in.
24th June 2012, 06:50 PM
babu91

CITIZEN of india

27th September 2012, 07:39 AM

Hi sir,
iam rohith from mangalore.i was very intersted in indian army could you please guide me sir how can i join the indian army.its my humble request sir
27th September 2012, 10:10 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Respected Sir
After passing 12th if you want to join Indian Army then you have to qualify the N.D.A exam.

N.D.A is National Defence Academy exam.

N.D.A exam is conducted by U.P.S.C twice in a year.

Eligibility criteria for N.D.A exam:-
> Pass 12th with any stream from recognized board.
> Age limit should be above 16.5year and below 19 year.
> Must be citizen of India
> Medically fit (no major surgery)

You can apply both online and offline.
For more detail log on to www.upsc.gov.in

GOOD LUCK!