19th December 2010, 01:53 PM
sabi.begum

From where to get UPSC exam application form?

i am Sabeena doing my b.com final year. i just want to know more details about the entrance exam and where do we get the application form of the upsc entrance exam?

19th December 2010, 04:29 PM
ndpiparava

Default Re: From where to get UPSC exam application form?

hey dear, i sending you one link,
all information about your quastion is given there so check it.

http://www.upscportal.com/store/Appl...Form/UPSC-2010
19th December 2010, 04:33 PM
dhamaraiselvi

Originally Posted by sabi.begum View Post
i am Sabeena doing my b.com final year. i just want to know more details about the entrance exam and where do we get the application form of the upsc entrance exam?
UPSC Recruitment 2010 Application Fee
Home :: UPSC Notification :: » UPSC Recruitment 2010
» UPSC Recruitment 2010 - Age Limit » UPSC Recruitment 2010 - Application Fee
» UPSC Recruitment 2009 - Application Form
19th December 2010, 05:12 PM

Apura Date 19.12.2010
student
Sir, now i am studing in 12th class, I want to know more detail about the entrance exam (first/special class railway)
apprentice where do we get the application form of the exam?
19th December 2010, 05:54 PM
juniorravik1214

dear friend,your question is incomplete in the sense that you have not mentioned the name of exam. but for your kind information i want to inform you that generally UPSC forms are made available to post office .
so you can get it from the post office .good luck
19th December 2010, 06:03 PM
ravik1214

dear friend you should have mentioned the name of exam for which you need the form because UPSC conducts so many exams.but for your convenience i want to inform you that you can get allmost all the UPSC forms from the head POST OFFICE.
however you can check the whole detail about the concerned exam from the official website of upsc i.e -http://www.upsc.gov.in .UPSC provides all the information regarding incoming exams of upsc on it official website of upsc as mentioned above.
19th December 2010, 08:58 PM
anitha03

hi sabeena,, the next upsc exam will call on 2011. you will get the application form,, from your head post office in ur place. here i give upsc exam detail website, this website very useful for u.http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm
19th December 2010, 09:00 PM
rchauhan294

for any kind of latest upsc exam please visit the official site of upsc that is http://www.upsc.gov.in. there you will get all the details about the exams.
however for your conveniance i want to tell you that most of the forms can be obtained from the head post office of allmost all cities . good luck
19th December 2010, 11:00 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

1)You can get the Application Form on the General Post Office(GPO),

2)Or yo can get it in Bank

3)Or you can get it in the UPSC website

http://www.upsc.gov.in/general/general.htm

19th December 2010, 11:18 PM
priyanka_swengg

UPSC conducts multiple exam in a year with different dates so you need to decide first which exam you want to write like
IPS
IAS
CDS
IES
CIVIL SERVICE and many more
so first you need to decide your goal and then find the information about that

and for different exam conducted by upsc and their detailed information are describe in www.upsc.gov.in
20th December 2010, 12:15 AM
mini rani

hi!

The first phase of civil services exam conducted by UPSC is called CSAT(earlier it was called prelims exam). It will be effective from, 2011.

The examination structure of CSAT comprises of one paper consisting of questions from general studies and the other paper focusing on the aptitude skills of the students.

The notification for CSAT, 2011 has not been issued yet. It is expected to be issued in the month of february.

For details visit: www.upsc.gov.in

Forms can be purchased from the designated Head Post Offices/Post Offices (specified in
the notification).
20th December 2010, 03:40 PM
Rudraprasad

Originally Posted by sabi.begum View Post
Visit http://www.upsc.gov.in,for examinations and related details.

Application will be available from designated post offices(head post offices and GPO),cost of the form is 20/- only.

20th December 2010, 05:12 PM
sabi.begum

Smile Re: From where to get UPSC exam application form?

thank you so much for ur reply mam..actually i dont know anything about the upsc exam,yesterday when i was checking the details to join as a customs officer it was given after completion of your graduation u have to write the upsc exam..so mam could you please guide me what i have to do further..
23rd December 2010, 12:41 PM

i am a CA and want to become a IRS officer.. please guide me in this regard..
29th December 2010, 02:26 AM
latif

mene aaj hi form liya he for upsc exam wat is the last of submission plz reply me soon

3rd January 2011, 07:28 PM
gomathi sundaram

could u plz suggest me some training institutions along with fee structure.
18th January 2011, 03:34 PM
ricks2cool

You can get UPSC forms from Head Post offices & also from banks.

You can visit the official website for details related to it:-
http://www.upsc.gov.in/
20th January 2011, 07:58 PM
abhimanyu2688

hi sabeena,
since upsc conducts various examination in a year, so you must be clear of which exam you asking for detail.
for the list of exams and notifications given by UPSC kindly visit www.upsc.gov.in/examinations/, here you will get information of all the exams conducted by UPSC.
The forms of UPSC exams are available at GPO on payment of Rs 20 only.
22nd January 2011, 03:12 PM
akumar06

The application forms for UPSC exams are available at the General Post Office for the payment of Rs 20 only.
And for UPSC exams kindly visit the official website of UPSC i.e www.upsc.gov.in
Good Luck.
30th June 2011, 12:53 AM
amit gaur2065

You can get all UPSC exam application forms from the main Post office, here many types of UPSC forms are availabe.
8th September 2011, 03:58 PM

i want to go for IPS ahat shall i do?
28th October 2011, 09:36 PM

From where we get the upsc examination form
31st October 2011, 08:28 AM
kartik41

Friends,your convenience i want to inform you that you can get allmost all the UPSC forms from the head POST OFFICE.
however you can check the whole detail about the concerned exam from the official website of upsc i.e -http://www.upsc.gov.in .UPSC provides all the information regarding incoming exams of upsc on it official website of upsc as mentioned above.
exam you want to write like
IPS
IAS
CDS
IES
CIVIL SERVICE and many more
so first you need to decide your goal and then find the information about that
28th November 2011, 01:58 AM

what are documents dat shld be attached wit the NDA UPSC form..........?
14th April 2012, 01:47 PM

how to prepare for preliminary exam? and send information about upsc exam,please send model question paper
28th August 2012, 09:33 PM

how i get cpf form???????