23rd January 2013, 12:30 AM
Unregistered

Where should I go for internship in Punjab? I am a student of electronics and communication engineering

i'm a student of Electronics & comm. engg.(3rd year).
where should i go for internship in punjab for 2 months,also tell me the eligibility criteria & how to apply??

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for internship in Embedded System being Electronics & Communication engineering student?
  2. Procedure to get internship in HP or IBM while doing Electronics and Communication? Which are the other companies offering internship in India?
  3. Procedure to do B.Ed from Mumbai after B.Com? Fee structure for the same?
  4. List of companies offering 6 months internship in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  5. Which organization can I join for Summer Internship of 4 week while in 2nd year of Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  6. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(Electronics & Communication Engineering) student? Qualification required and benefits of doing Internship? -- [New]
  7. Which companies are hiring Electronics and Communication Engineering students? Benefits for internship? Which are the companies providing internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of topics of internship related to ECE field? How to apply for these internships?
  9. How to get internship in HAL while in B.Tech 3rd year Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  10. How to do internship while in 6th semester in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  11. How to do 6 months internship? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication
  12. Which are the internship programs available for 3rd year electronics and communication engineering students during the month of may? Procedure to apply for the same?
  13. Which are the good electronics companies offering summer internship for B.Tech Electronics and Communication students?
  14. Which internship program is related to electronics and communication branch?