5th January 2012, 09:07 PM
msandhya

Will I be eligible for Bank Exam after passing Mechanical Engineering? What are the government posts for which I will be eligible?

i am a mechanical engineering student,i will be a graduate at 2012.,i am studying final year b.tech.my dob is aug,1991..,so i wanted to know weather i am eligible for 2012 examination.,?and what all other government posts i am eligible ? so plz kindly let me know..

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for government job after passing diploma in mechanical engineering from YCMOU
  2. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  3. Is UPSC exam enough for getting a government job in Mechanical and Civil Engineering field?
  4. Am I eligible for AIEEE exam after passing diploma in mechanical field
  5. How many posts are available in government field after passing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Am I eligible to join B.E Mechanical in government college after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. How to get a government or a bank job after passing Mechanical Engineering with 81.2%?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for government job if I have the B.A graduation certificate?
  9. Am I eligible for bank post after scoring 59.5% marks
  10. Am I eligible for government job after passing B.Tech Mechanical with 61.90%? Is GATE score necessary for government jobs?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for government RRB job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  12. Am I eligible for bank exam after completing polytechnic diploma in mechanical branch
  13. Am I eligible to apply for any post in Air Force after passing 12th with 56%?
  14. Am i eligible for IIT after passing mechanical engineering with 59% in SE
  15. Am I eligible for bank after passing 12th with 68%?
  16. Am I eligible for Bank Jobs or any other government job after passing 12th board with 51% and BCA? -- [Most Discussed]