11th July 2013, 06:21 PM

Will I get a seat for MEC or E&C in any NIT? I have scored 38 marks in JEE mains

I got 38 marks in jee main and i was qualified and i didnt get seat in first round my AIR Rank is 5lakh aand category rank is 10 thousand and state rank is 16 thousand and state category rank is 301 my category is ST will i get seat for MEC or E&C in any of the NITs....sir please guide me

1. Will I get a seat for MEC or E&C in any NIT? I have scored 38 marks in JEE mains
  2. Can I get a seat in any NIT with Mechanical branch after scoring 81 marks in JEE mains
  3. Can I get a seat in NIT or IIIT after scoring 78 marks in JEE mains?
  4. Will I get a seat in any NIT college after scoring 114 marks in JEE mains?
  5. How to get admission in NIT Warangal? I have scored 51 marks in JEE mains
  6. Which NIT can I get after scoring 93 in JEE mains?
  7. Can I get a seat in CSE branch in NIT Warangal? I have scored 227 marks in JEE mains
  8. Admission in NIT, Suratkal for an OBC candidate who has scored 101 marks in JEE Mains and 98% in 12th? Is it necessary to appear in JEE Advanced?
  9. Admission in NIT for OBC student who has scored 77 marks in JEE Mains and secured 91% in 12th? -- [New]
  10. Will I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 89 marks in JEE mains
  11. Is there any chance to get a seat in NIT after scoring 165 in JEE mains
  12. Can I get a seat in NIT after scoring 160 marks in JEE mains?
  13. How can I get a seat in NIT warangal after scoring 167 marks in JEE mains?
  14. Will I get admission in any NIT specially in NIT-Trichy if scored 171 marks except drawing in JEE Mains being a ST student?
  15. Can I take admission through counselling if secured 1474 rank in VITEEE instead of looking for good NIT if scored 238 marks in JEE Mains without Advance?
  16. Will I get admission in NIT or IIT if scored 147 marks in JEE Mains and expecting 135 marks in JEE Advance?
  17. How much marks are to be scored in JEE mains to get NIT or DTU?
  18. can I get a seat in NIT Warangal college after scoring 139 marks in JEE mains? -- [Most Discussed]
20th December 2014, 02:20 AM
ImdadAhmad

Default Re: Will I get a seat for MEC or E&C in any NIT? I have scored 38 marks in JEE mains

No, You can't get admission in any NITs. Because, your all India rank is 5 lakhs. The closing rank for NITs to get admission is 40511. So, You can't get admission in NITs. You should prepare for next year JEE Main exam. If You can get all India rank under 40,000 next year then you can get admission in NITs unless not.
12th May 2018, 02:48 PM

Default Re: Will I get a seat for MEC or E&C in any NIT? I have scored 38 marks in JEE mains

I have scored 38 marks in JEE main 2018 sc category ,M aharashtra candidate and my category rank is 20k will I get top Maharashtra(like pict , VNIT ) college with this score ?