24th June 2016, 03:10 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get the government job in local state Andhra Pradesh if I complete my graduation course in AGBSC, Maharashtra?

Am I eligible to get the government job in local state Andhra Pradesh if I complete my graduation course in AGBSC, Maharashtra? What is the criteria they will look for when we apply for the government job? Awaiting to get the response. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get government job in Andhra Pradesh if I have completed my studies in Maharashtra?
  2. Will I be considered as local or non local student after studying secondary in AP and Maharashtra partially?
  3. Am i eligible for AP EMCET exam?
  4. Am I eligible to get government jobs in Maharashtra if completed Graduation and MBA from Rajasthan?
  5. How to become a Local Student in AP?
  6. Will I be considered native of AP if I studied in the state from 10th to 12th?
  7. Is B.Ed valid for getting a government job in Bihar?
  8. Which state will be considered as my domicile state? -- [New]
  9. Am I eligible to apply for constable job in Andhra Pradesh after completion of diploma course?
  10. Will I be considered as local or non local after completing my secondary outside AP and others in AP?
  11. Am I eligible for State Government Engineering College of Maharashtra through MH-CET being a candidate having completed 10th class from Uttar Pradesh and pursuing 12th class in Maharashtra?
  12. Can I avail benefit of local candidate of Osmania university area? I've studied 3 years in Andhra Pradesh and 2 years is Maximum period in Secunderabad
  13. Which are the best colleges to join Diploma in Chemical? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Is NIOS valid for EAMCET? If yes, then how can i write EAMCET after NIOS?
  15. Which rank of AP-EAMCET between General/Local and Local, Category & Gender will be considered for MBBS admission in Andhra Pradesh?
  16. Andhra Pradesh state is getting exemption from participating in NEET?