23rd February 2015, 10:10 AM
Unregistered

Can I get government job in Andhra Pradesh if I have completed my studies in Maharashtra?

I studied agbsc in Maharashtra..Can i got government job in andhra pradesh equal to student studied in andhrapradesh? Is there any state constraint which won't allow me to apply for the government job? If not can you please let me know the procedure which we need to follow for the same?

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in water management and conservation course?
  2. Any government job available after completing MBA HR?
  3. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 10th, 11th and 12th in Andhra Pradesh and being a resident of Andhra Pradesh?
  4. Can I apply for SI post if completed schooling in Andhra Pradesh and BCA from Bangalore?
  5. Which are the colleges providing BSc Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  6. Will I be considered as local or non local student after studying secondary in AP and Maharashtra partially?
  7. How Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as I've completing my schooling upto 12th here? Can I get admission in government MBBS college without domicile certificate?
  8. Which are the best colleges to join Diploma in Chemical?
  9. Can I give EAMCET exam if I am from Chhatisgarh state?
  10. Maths studies for BIPC degree holder in Andhra Pradesh?
  11. List of colleges offering MS in computer science in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How may I get a government job in Andhra Pradesh?
  13. Which are the government jobs available in Andhra Pradesh for diploma passouts?
  14. List of the colleges related to DHMS?
  15. Is it possible to do M.Sc. Forensic Science after completion of BDS? Colleges offering M.Sc. in Forensic Sciences course in Bangalore? Information regarding the Entrance Exam and Fee structure for the course in Osmania University?