28th January 2014, 04:46 PM
Unregistered

Government job for graduate Widow? How to apply for the exams?

I am 30 yrs old widow. I have completed by bsc(chemistry) graduation with 60%(Ist class). May i get any government job. How to apply for the government exams.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I do if I am a commerce student?
  2. After Diploma what to do if financial condition is not good?
  3. Is there any chance to get a government job after passing B.E CSE from Anna University Affiliated College? Are there any exams conducted for that? Details about all the government exams?
  4. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  5. Is there any possibility to get a government job after doing B.E CSE from Anna University? Which are the entrance exams?
  6. Tamil Nadu Government Exams -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to go for government job after scoring 51% in B.A Programming? How to prepare for government competitive exams?
  8. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  9. How can I apply for government job after passing B.Com?
  10. Is there any chance for me to join government job after MSc Bioinformatics? Any exams conducted for admission?
  11. Any chance to get a job in Government after BA and TPT(Telugu)? Details about all the government and central government exams?
  12. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  13. Any opportunity to get a job in government after B.E CSE? Any exam which are conducted for that?
  14. Which government exams should an EEE graduate answer to get government jobs?
  15. What can I do after my BSc in Chemistry?