20th April 2014, 01:12 PM
Unregistered

Government job in hospitality sector for BHMCT holder?

Hello! I have been working as a desk co-ordinator in a hotel for last 2 years. Now I am seeking for a government job in a hospitality sector,tourism department,travel agencies etc. I have done Bachelors of Hotel Management and Catering technology (BHMCT).
Looking for a positive response.
Thank you!!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do a job in any government sector after completing Hospitality and Tourism Management Course from Singapore?
  2. Qualification, job position and procedure to get job in Tourism and Hospitality sector?
  3. How to do BHMCT by commerce?
  4. How to get a job in Tourism Sector after completing BSc Hospitality from Mumbai University?
  5. How to get Government Job in Tourism sector of Gujarat being a candidate from MBA in Tourism and Hospitality and with 2 years of work experience as Faculty in a Hotel Management College?
  6. What are the job opportunities available in government sector for diploma(Mechanical) holder from KSOU?
  7. Is there any job in bank on Diploma basis?
  8. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  9. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  10. Career options after B.Sc (Physics)? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to pursue M.Sc in Software Engineering being a candidate of EEE?
  12. What are the current job openings in government sector for plastic diploma holders?
  13. How can I find a job in railway sector after completion of my Diploma in ECE?
  14. Information regarding Job Opportunities for me in Government sector being a candidate having scored 56% in 10+2?