14th December 2017, 01:22 PM
Unregistered

How an average student can get job in ISRO after M.Sc Electronics?

I am now studying M.Sc electronics. I can get approximate 85 percent. How can I find jobs in ISRO after this? I am an average student, not extraordinary.

15th December 2017, 09:46 AM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How an average student can get job in ISRO after M.Sc Electronics?

Getting a job in ISRO is not that easy, here I have provided the eligibility to get a job in ISRO:

> Candidates should have completed their B.E/B.Tech/M.Tech/M.E/M.Sc or equivalent with minimum 65% marks from a recognized college/university

> Final year candidates are also eligible to apply

> Candidates should be an Indian citizen

> The age of the candidates should be in between 18 to 35 years

ISRO conducts and entrance examination to select the eligible candidates. Hence, after qualifying the examination you can get a job there.
15th December 2017, 11:26 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Yes, being an M.Sc in Electronics candidate you are eligible to get job in ISRO. After successful completion of M.Sc in Electronics course, you may apply for the post of Scientist/ Engineer in ISRO.

>> The basic educational qualification required is B.E/ B.Tech or it's equivalent qualification with minimum 65% marks in order to be eligible.

>> Upper age limit for this recruitment is 35 years

>> The selection is basically done on the basis of the written test conducted by ISRO. Hence, I suggest you to prepare very well for the written examination. So that, you will be selected as a Scientist in ISRO and remember you are required to score very good high marks in order to be selected finally.

>> I am providing you a link where you may find all the details of this recruitment and kindly go through it to get more idea of process.

Click here for More details

Click here for Electronics previous Papers
15th December 2017, 01:15 PM
Badtameez Dil
Senior Member++