6th June 2015, 06:23 PM
Unregistered

How to get job in BSNL after BE in ECE? Available positions and preparation tips for the same?

hi.i'm studying B.E 3 year in ECE.how can i get a job in BSNL.what is the preperation should i do right now?can you tell what is the jobs available in BSNL?

6th June 2015, 08:03 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to get job in BSNL after BE in ECE? Available positions and preparation tips for the same?

No dear you don't have any chance to apply for BSNL recruitment for the post of " Management Trainee ". But after successful completion of B.Tech you will have a chance to join in BSNL.

To know more details regarding the BSNL recruitment here is the eligibility criteria of Management Trainee.

Eligibility Criteria of Management Trainee in BSNL :

<> You should have completed B.Tech with minimum 60% of marks from the recognized University.

<> Recently there is a requirement for Telecom operation and Telecom Finance.

<> Age should be below 30 years and there is age relaxation for the reserved candidates as per government of India.

Selection Procedure :

<> GATE Score

<> Group Discussion

<> Interview.
7th June 2015, 12:20 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to get job in BSNL after BE in ECE? Available positions and preparation tips for the same?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
hi.i'm studying B.E 3 year in ECE.how can i get a job in BSNL.what is the preperation should i do right now?can you tell what is the jobs available in BSNL?
After completion of BE in ECE, you are eligible for BSNL JTO exam.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam limited is one of the biggest government telecom sector company.

If you have completed B.E or B.Tech or equivalent in below given department from a recognized Institution/University then you are eligible for JTO TELECOM department.

i. Telecommunication
ii. Electronics
iii. Radio
iv. Computer
v. Electrical
vi. Information Technology