13th December 2016, 10:18 AM
Unregistered

Previous few years solved question papers for Instrument Mechanic (Workshop calculation and Engineering Drawing) of Government ITI, Ajmer

Respected Sir, I am akeel khan and I am studying Instrument Mechanic from Government ITI, Ajmer. I want the previous few years solved question papers for Instrument Mechanic (Workshop calculation and Engineering Drawing) of Government ITI. Please send the question paper in my email id [email protected].

20th February 2017, 06:19 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Previous few years solved question papers for Instrument Mechanic (Workshop calculation and Engineering Drawing) of Government ITI, Ajmer

Respected Sir, I am parvesh and I am studying Instrument Mechanic from Government ITI, Ajmer. I want the previous few years solved question papers for Instrument Mechanic (Workshop calculation and Engineering Drawing) of Government ITI. Please send the question paper in my email id
[email protected]
13th May 2017, 11:21 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Previous few years solved question papers for Instrument Mechanic (Workshop calculation and Engineering Drawing) of Government ITI, Ajmer

Please send trade instrument mechanic previous year ncvt all semester & all subject of this trade. My email [email protected]
20th June 2017, 12:53 PM
Unregistered

Why question papers of fitter of egg drawing and W. Cal.are not available?
Kindly make these available at the earliest.
Regards
Bayant Singh
7th November 2017, 05:06 PM
Unregistered

Respected Sir, I am David and I want the previous few years solved question papers for( Instrument Mechanic and Workshop calculation ) of isro iti job . Please send the question paper in my email id [email protected]
16th November 2017, 07:10 PM
Unregistered