#1  
14th February 2015, 03:20 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Procedure to join ISRO for B.E. Electronics & Telecommunication Engineer? Scope and job profile for Engineer in ISRO?


Can anybody tell me the procedure to join ISRO after completion of BE(Bachelor of Engineering) in Electronics and telecommunication.
What is a scope for an engineer at ISRO.
What can be my field of work there?




  #2  
18th February 2015, 07:26 PM
bablurocks
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Hisar
Posts: 152
Default Re: Procedure to join ISRO for B.E. Electronics & Telecommunication Engineer? Scope and job profile for Engineer in ISRO?

Yes, there is Job in ISRO after completion of B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE), you can apply for the post of Scientist/Engineer.

Selection Process:-

Selection process in ISRO Recruitment will be based on their performance in Personal Interview (PI)

For this you have to check ISRO website regularly(http://www.isro.org/job.aspx)
  #3  
12th July 2016, 09:39 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to join ISRO for B.E. Electronics & Telecommunication Engineer? Scope and job profile for Engineer in ISRO?

Sir am a B.E (ECE) ,third year student .can i get a place in isro after completing my B.E degeree.? What should i do for that? I had average marks in examinations.
  #4  
20th April 2020, 12:20 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to join ISRO for B.E. Electronics & Telecommunication Engineer? Scope and job profile for Engineer in ISRO?

I am pursiong my masters in telecommunications engineering. How can I work for ISRO?
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
What to do to join ISRO being Aeronautical engineer? Career after joining ISRO? 4 19th October 2015 05:35 AM
isro exam for joining in isro? 49 17th April 2015 12:49 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: