17th April 2017, 02:51 AM
Unregistered

Process to become a district collector after B.Com computers

Hello Sir/Madam, I am studying in degree 1st year group B.Com computers, I passed my Intermediate by percentage of 81.18, I really want to become district collector so I want to say that now I’m 17 year old and pursuing degree till I complete the graduation I will be 19. So, I want to ask that I will be eligible to write entrance exam or not?
So please reply me.
Thank.

17th April 2017, 11:42 AM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Process to become a district collector after B.Com computers

Procedure to become a District Collector after B.Com Computers:-

You do not need to do any courses further to become a collector. After B.Com you are eligible to apply if your age is less than 30 years. You can apply for the Civil Service exam. You should start preparing for the test along with the graduation.
you can select commerce subjects for the mains. Also you should keep yourself well updated on current affairs area.
17th April 2017, 12:34 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello Sir/Madam, I am studying in degree 1st year group B.Com computers, I passed my Intermediate by percentage of 81.18, I really want to become district collector so I want to say that now I’m 17 year old and pursuing degree till I complete the graduation I will be 19. So, I want to ask that I will be eligible to write entrance exam or not?
So please reply me.
Thank.