29th July 2018, 08:00 PM
Unregistered

Selection procedure in UPSC Psychologist recruitment for Psychology postgraduate?

I have done MA in Psychology and I want to apply in UPSC recruitment for the post of Psychologist. Can I eligible to apply for this post? If yes, then please let me know about the selection procedure also.

Related Questions:
  1. Important dates of UPSC Psychologist 2018 recruitment? Procedure to apply?
  2. Which one is better between Ph.D and Psy.D after doing master degree?
  3. How to join M.A Psychology? I want to become Psychologist
  4. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  5. Procedure to apply in UPSC Psychologist recruitment 2018? Cost of application? -- [New]
  6. What should I do after passing master in psychology?
  7. How to work in Army as a psychologist? I am a student of B.A Psychology
  8. What should I do further after completing M.A.(Psychology) to become a Psychologist?
  9. How to be a clinical psychologist? I am doing M.A Psychology from IGNOU -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What should I do to be a legal Clinical Psychologist in India? I am a M.A in Psychology with 69%
  11. Eligibility for M.Sc clinical psychology? Institutes which offers this course to Nursing graduates? M.Sc and M.Phil degrees will made me Clinical Psychologist?
  12. Course in Psychology is possible after Computer Science? Do I have to appear in entrance exam and practice under Psychologist?
  13. Scope of Psychology for B.Com Candidates
  14. Scope of Applied Psychology? Can I be a Psychologist or Psychiatrist after this course?
  15. Eligibility criteria and age limit to apply in UPSC Psychologist recruitment 2018?
  16. Procedure to do clinical psychologist course in distance mode?
  17. Educational qualification required to apply in UPSC Psychologist recruitment?