29th October 2014, 03:00 PM
What can I do for RAW job? Is there any place where related education is provided? Salary of RAW Agent?
I read in class 12 and i am a student of mahematic,sir what can i do for raw job ,their is any coaching or school for thise type education,please sir tell me about the raw agent and my last qustion is how much salary in raw agent reply the answer please
24th May 2015, 03:08 AM
Re: What can I do for RAW job? Is there any place where related education is provided? Salary of RAW Agent?
I don't know how I become a good R&AW agent?What can I do for RAW job? Is there any place where related education is provided? Salary of RAW Agent? Now I am in UG(B-sc.Chemistry Hons). And Iam compl. 12th from Science stream with non med.,sir what can i do for raw job ,their is any coaching or school for thise type education,please sir tell me about the raw agent and my last qustion is how much salary in raw agent reply the answer please |
6th June 2015, 10:54 AM
Re: What can I do for RAW job? Is there any place where related education is provided? Salary of RAW Agent?
Am Mukul Baliyan and am completed my 12th with commerce and I want to join raw bcs I want to serve my country will u tell me the course and procesure which help me to get this job |
7th June 2015, 08:35 PM
RAW i.e Research and analysis wings. It is the top most secret agency of India which deals with all the activities with Enemies, Foes, Terrorist and Antisocial activities held and about to happen in India.
There is no direct entry for RAW. To join RAW agency you must join Intelligence bureau like CBI and CID. After many years works in CBI or CID,Intelligence bureau, you will be promoted into RAW based on your experience and work. The salary of Raw Agent will be 80000 to 1.3 lakhs and also varies depending upon your service. |
28th July 2015, 03:31 PM
Am satya prakash tiwari and am completed my 12th with maths and I want to join raw bcs I want to serve my country will u tell me the course and procesure which help me to get this job |
3rd September 2015, 02:14 PM
Hallo sir my name manish Kumar Singh am completed by 12the
with maust and I want to join raw bcs I want to serve my country will u tell me the course and procedure which so help me to get job my con.no.7800121231/9598148338 |
10th September 2015, 06:41 PM
Sir I want to become raw agent I wanted to do for my country n i do anything for my country i will die for my country or anything for my country plz tell me about how to become raw agent
13th September 2015, 11:18 AM
What can I do for RAW job Is there any place where related education is provided Salary of RAW Agent
In the event of a foreign invasion, defence of ones family can hardly be separated from defence of the nation. If the country goes under, what will become of the individuals family?
13th May 2017, 06:46 PM
Hello sir , i had completed my 12th in science stream. I am doing bsc in IT and my age is 19 years .what type of education will I need and Where and how I will get that, please kindly suggest me
16th May 2017, 03:08 PM
RAW meas Research and analysis wings. It is the top most secret agency of India which deals with all the activities with Enemies, Foes, Terrorist and Antisocial activities held and about to happen in sociaty .it is no direct entry for RAW. To join RAW agency you must join Intelligence bureau like CBI and CID. After many years works in CBI or CID,Intelligence bureau, you will be promoted into RAW based on your experience .The salary of Raw Agent will be more than 80000 and also varies depending upon your service. it is also important that you must be physically strong.
16th October 2018, 03:59 PM
I'm in class 8 and I really want to b.com a RAW agent in not so good in every subject but I can perform anything related to computer and all science subject. My IQ is good I just want to know that what should I take after class 10 science, arts or comers
25th November 2019, 12:05 PM
Hii sir, How can i join in RAW or IB but my qualification intermediate and iti but i am interested to save INDIA but i don't have a perfect qualification, can you tell me any chances to work for INDIA.
2nd August 2020, 02:40 AM
SIR I AM AN ADVOCATE I WANT TO JOIN RAW, I HAVE SPECIAL ELIGIBILITY OF DISGUISED, SURVEILLANCE ON ENEMY ACT AS THEM, CODE BREAKING MODIFIER BRAIN ACTIVITY ETC
20th August 2020, 10:29 PM
hello sir my name is krishna das i am your raw agent I want to be, sir, what do I have to do, sir It would be great if I could say a little. Sir, I have my email id: [email protected] Sir, please give me yours Raw agent Add to this I am the country I want to go for this raw agent Please email me sir
14th September 2020, 09:25 PM
Dear sir I am MASUD ALAM
FROM WEST BENGAL.IM NOW UNDER GRADUATION,I WANT TO JOIN RAW SIR PLZ JOIN ME ..I WANT RAW JOB .FOR MY COUNTRY. MOBILE..6265302344 [email protected] |
7th January 2021, 08:07 PM
Dear sir my name Rajendra kumara mishra. I am form odisha i am now UNDER GRADUATION.IWANT TO JOIN RAW SIR PLEASE JOIN Me HELP ME My MOBILE No 7684918605 pLease contact me please sir