6th March 2018, 01:32 AM
Unregistered

What kind of recruitment is available in Staff Selection Commission for a Civil Engineer?

Hello, I am a Civil Engineer graduate fresher. I would like to know that I am eligible to give Staff Selection Commission exam? If yes, then for what post exam I can apply? I want to know about the post available for me.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply in Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer recruitment for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer? When the application form will be released?
  2. Civil question papers of last 10 years for Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer recruitment exam
  3. How can I prepare to crack Bihar Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer Civil recruitment exam? Syllabus and suitable books for preparation?
  4. Question paper of Junior engineer civil of staff selection commission?
  5. What kind of job is offered in Staff Selection Commission for B.A. graduate? Types of questions are asked in SSC recruitment exam?
  6. Am I eligible to appear in Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer written exam being a Diploma Civil Engineer?
  7. What kind of post is available for B.Tech(ECE) graduate in Staff Selection Commission? Salary of each post in SSC? -- [New]
  8. What are the posts available in Staff Selection Commission for B.Tech Civil Engineer?
  9. Question papers of Junior Engineering Civil of Staff Selection Commission? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What kind of jobs are available for CSE students in Staff Selection Commission?
  11. Which is best among Junior Engineer and CGL post of Staff Selection Commission for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) graduate?
  12. Which books to refer to prepare for SSC exam?
  13. Whether 2 months are enough to prepare for Staff Selection Commission LDC recruitment exam? Reference books for preparation?
  14. How many rounds are left in Staff Selection Commission Multi Tasking Staff recruitment after written test?