15th August 2016, 02:50 PM
Unregistered

What is required to become an IAS officer?

Sir, I am studying intermediate first year BiPC. What is the next step in degree to become an IAS officer? How many years is required to become an IAS officer? Please give me answer.

Related Questions:
  1. Physical fitness requirements, starting salary and duration of IAS Officer training for 2nd PUC student?
  2. Can I become IAS officer having completed B.Sc. in IT? What is required to become IAS Officer?
  3. How to become IAS officer? Minimum qualification required for IAS?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria required to become an IAS Officer? Are there any Physical criteria required?
  5. What is the physical criteria required to become an IAS officer?
  6. How to beome an IAS officer? what is the qualification required? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What is the work-profile of an IES mechanical officer in various sectors? Does IES officer have same powers as IAS officer?
  8. How to become an IAS Officer? Required Qualification to become an IAS Officer?
  9. What is the physical criteria required to become an IAS officer?
  10. What is the minimum height required to become an IAS Officer? Are there any other Physical criteria required? -- [New]
  11. What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an IAS officer?
  12. What should I do to become an IAS officer? What type of graduation is required for IAS officer post? I have passed my 12th
  13. Minimum percentage required in 12th to become IAS officer?
  14. How can I become an IAS after completing BBA? What is the qualification criteria required for IAS exam?
  15. Which is the best stream to choose in graduation to become an IAS officer?
  16. How can I become an IAS Officer being a 9th student? Detailed information about IAS?
  17. Which are the subjects for IAS officer exam?
  18. How can I become an IAS officer? What is the qualification and physical criteria required to apply for IAS exam?