5th January 2014, 01:08 AM
Unregistered

In what way to secure good post in Central Government? Abilities required?

I'm a student from ece department.in what way can i secure a good post in central govt? and what should be my required abilities for that??

Related Questions:
  1. What is the syllabus for NET CSIR Chemistry?
  2. Solved question papers of NET exam for management?
  3. List of central government industries where I can do my project while in final year Electrical Engineering? Qualifications required project proposal?
  4. Physical abilities required for NDA exam?
  5. Is it difficult to get a government job without someone's approach and corruption?
  6. Am I eligible for CSIR and UGC NET examination after pursuing MSc in Environmental System management under presidency college
  7. Can I get age relaxation after applying for unreserved post in central government post in India?
  8. List of postings available in central government for MCA graduates?
  9. Am I eligible to appear for SET Exam having scored 59% of marks in B.Ed?
  10. Am I eligible to write TET Exam being a candidate pursuing B.Ed course?
  11. Any opportunity available for job after passing M.A, BSc, B.Ed?
  12. How to do a government job after B.Tech? I have passed B.Tech from government central textile institute, Kanpur
  13. How to apply for another post in central government if I am a employee in central government with annual income of 5 lakh? Am I eligible to apply in OBC quota?
  14. Age relaxation in Central government job being 30 years old State government employee?
  15. How to get a teacher job in central government? What is the procedure and which exam do I have to answer? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What is the qualification required to get central government teacher job?
  17. Details about the food inspector exam? Eligibility criteria of it?
  18. UGC NET solved question papers of home science?
20th January 2014, 07:49 PM
ExpertAnswers
Senior Member+++