13th July 2011, 02:36 AM
Re: Jobs for B.Tech chemical engineering holders
students having completed their graduation in chemical engineeering can always apply for jobs in govt sector as well as private sector in many companies like hindustan petroleum indian oil chemical factories acid factories to name a few but mainly you have a vast scope in front of you and about doing Mtech you will certainly have a edge and get a salary hike too.. Thanks |
13th July 2011, 02:39 PM
future of chemical engineers is good after completing m.tech/m.e. work of chemical engineers are more versatile,they are involve in develpoment,design,and synthesis of chemical. you can work in chemical industries,oil & proccessing companies,petrolem sectors. its future is bright in india,you can work both in gov. and private sectors. thanks |
25th August 2011, 01:51 AM
i have 1 year experience in chemical industry and i have passed B-TECH with chemical engineering and ENGINEERING DIPLOMA with chemical technology.
any scope for me?? now MBA or M-TECH (corresponding course) much beeter?? |
15th September 2011, 01:16 AM
future of chemical engineers is good after completing m.tech/m.e. work of chemical engineers are more versatile,they are involve in develpoment,design,and synthesis of chemical. you can work in chemical industries,oil & proccessing companies,petrolem sectors. its future is bright in india,you can work both in gov. and private sectors. Thanks |
21st October 2011, 12:08 AM
The best jobs Jobs for B.Tech chemical engineering holders http://afterbtech.com/wp-content/upl...ganisation.jpg 1.>ISRO-Indian Space Research Organisation. http://afterbtech.com/wp-content/upl...n-of-India.jpg 2.>General Insurance Corporation of India. http://afterbtech.com/wp-content/upl...IIT-Bombay.gif 3.>IIT Bombay Research Assistant. http://afterbtech.com/wp-content/upl...Efficiency.png 4.>BEE Bureau of Energy Efficiency . http://afterbtech.com/wp-content/upl...ratory-NCL.png 5.>NATIONAL CHEMICAL LABORATORY http://afterbtech.com/wp-content/upl...rs-Limited.jpg 6.>MFL Madras Fertilizers Limited Probationary Engineers Recruitment. http://afterbtech.com/wp-content/upl...RI-Nagpur1.png 7.>NEERI Nagpur Project Asst. For joining Chemical network Visit:-http://www.chempeople.com |
14th November 2011, 08:41 PM
hai this is sumanth...i am a chemical engineering from andhra university. i passed out btech with 90% aggregate and my gate rank is 440. would going to mtech be a better option for me? ryt now i am working in ITC for decent package. will i get better package than this if i pursue my mtech from iits?
please mail me [email protected] |
15th December 2011, 03:21 PM
I completed my B.E in Chemical and I have experience of one year in production.I also completed fier-safty course. But currently i want job as par my qualification. So please inform me about the latest recruitment for the same.
20th December 2011, 07:41 PM
i had complited my B.E chemical frm nirma university & done M.E chemical engg. frm stevan university frm usa so prefer me which type of company i'll apply and if any vacany plz give me this address so that i'll apply
24th April 2012, 03:37 PM
better go for mba rather than m.tech. if you want to get job...
there is very less chance of getting job in chemical engg. from iit also.... vacancy of chemical engg is very less in petroleum sector also in india. |