18th November 2017, 06:46 PM
Unregistered

Admission in B.Sc Forensic is possible without passing Physics paper in 12th?

I have passed the 12th class with 65% marks, but am not pass in physics (passed sub-chemistry , biology, English, physical education & Hindi). Can I get admission in B.Sc forensic or not? Please leave me a reply.
Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get BSc(Forensic Science) admission with 58% in 12th PCB? List of colleges in Kerala?
  2. How to take admission in BSc Forensic Science after passing 12th with 60% -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to take admission in Bsc Forensic Science after passing 12th with 60%
  4. What should I do after passing 12th to become a forensic scientist? I am a 11th standard student
  5. Should I take B.Sc(Forensic) or B.Tech(Biotech) for studying Forensic science?
  6. Can I apply in BSc Forensic Science after passing 12th with PCB, computer and english?
  7. How to get admission in B.Sc Forensic Science?
  8. What is better between BSc Forensic Science and BSc Biotech after passing 12th in medical?
  9. How can I get admission in top institutes for B.Sc in Forensic Science in Maharashtra? Is there any entrance exam available for it? Scope of Forensic Science programme?
  10. Am I eligible to do research in Forensic Science after passing Physics? I want to do masters in forensic science
  11. Eligibility to study MSc(Forensic Science) for BSc(Chemistry) student? -- [New]
  12. How can I join MSc Forensic course after completing BSc Physics
  13. Can I get BSc(Forensic Science) admission in Amity University with 60% in 12th?
  14. Can I get admission in BSc Forensic Crimonilogy department in government colleges
  15. Which are the colleges offering BSc Forensic or Criminology in Chennai? I have completed my 12th and interested in forensic
  16. How can I join forensic science after passing 12th in a best college of Kerala?
  17. Can I take admission in Bsc Agriculture after passing 12th with 50%?